League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn000000
Auburn MV000000
Auburn Riv000000
Decatur000000
Enumclaw000000
Federal Way000000
T Jefferson000000
Todd Beamer000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Photographs of LifePhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 6 Kentlake
7:30 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Sep 11 Decatur
7:30 PM Home AMHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Enumclaw
7:30 PM Away EnumExpo
* Mon, Sep 17 Auburn
7:30 PM Home AMHS
* Wed, Sep 19 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Home AMHS
* Fri, Sep 21 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Away TJHS
* Tue, Sep 25 Todd Beamer
7:30 PM Home AMHS
* Thu, Sep 27 Federal Way
7:30 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Decatur
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Thu, Oct 4 Enumclaw
7:30 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Auburn
7:30 PM Away Aub Mem
* Thu, Oct 11 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, Oct 16 Thomas Jefferson
7:30 PM Home AMHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Todd Beamer
7:30 PM Away ToddBmr
* Tue, Oct 23 Federal Way
7:30 PM Away FedWay

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy