League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Enumclaw11211142
T Jefferson10311041
Auburn MV10401061
Todd Beamer851872
Auburn Riv653863
Decatur482592
Auburn21202120
Federal Way11302140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Photographs of LifePhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Auburn Mountainview 1 Tahoma 1
Sat, Sep 9 Auburn Mountainview 2 Kennedy Catholic 5
* Tue, Sep 12 Auburn Mountainview 4 Decatur 1
* Thu, Sep 14 Auburn Mountainview 2 Enumclaw 3
* Tue, Sep 19 Auburn Mountainview 2 Auburn 0
* Thu, Sep 21 Auburn Mountainview 3 Auburn Riverside 2
* Tue, Sep 26 Auburn Mountainview 2 Thomas Jefferson 3
* Thu, Sep 28 Auburn Mountainview 3 Todd Beamer 1
* Tue, Oct 3 Auburn Mountainview 10 Federal Way 2
* Thu, Oct 5 Auburn Mountainview 4 Decatur 0
* Tue, Oct 10 Auburn Mountainview 1 Enumclaw 2
* Tue, Oct 17 Auburn Mountainview 0 Auburn Riverside 1
* Thu, Oct 19 Auburn Mountainview 4 Thomas Jefferson 1
* Fri, Oct 20 Auburn Mountainview 3 Auburn 0
* Tue, Oct 24 Auburn Mountainview 2 Todd Beamer 0
* Fri, Oct 27 Auburn Mountainview 3 Federal Way 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 44A WCD/SW at
  Tue, Oct 31 Bellarmine Lost 1-0
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy