League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn000000
Auburn MV000000
Auburn Riv000000
Decatur000000
Enumclaw000000
Federal Way000000
T Jefferson000000
Todd Beamer000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Photographs of LifePhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 7 Jamboree
Sumner (Host)
TBD Away SHS
* Wed, Sep 11 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Home AMHS
Fri, Sep 13 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Home
* Tue, Sep 17 Thomas Jefferson
7:30 PM Home AMHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Auburn
7:30 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Decatur
5:30 PM Away FedWay
* Thu, Sep 26 Enumclaw
7:30 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Todd Beamer
5:30 PM Away FedWay
* Thu, Oct 3 Federal Way
7:30 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Away ARHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Away TJHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Auburn
7:30 PM Away Aub Mem
* Thu, Oct 17 Decatur
7:30 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Enumclaw
7:30 PM Away EnumExpo
* Thu, Oct 24 Todd Beamer
7:30 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Federal Way
5:30 PM Away FedWay

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
 

TRYOUTS

Aug 8, 2019 1:59 PM

Don't forget about tryouts on August 26th. Please make sure you are cleared.

* Physical

* Skyward Forms Complete (parent AND student)

* ASB purchased

Tryouts August 26, 27, and 18th 2x/day

- 8am to 10am

- 3pm to 5pm


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy