Girls Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 Auburn Mountainview 60 Federal Way 35
* Wed, Dec 11 Auburn Mountainview 51 Decatur 53
* Fri, Dec 13 Auburn Mountainview 64 Auburn Riverside 34
Sat, Dec 14 Auburn Mountainview 30 Fife 45
* Tue, Dec 17 Auburn Mountainview 37 Todd Beamer 56
* Fri, Dec 20 Auburn Mountainview 32 Auburn 40
Sat, Dec 21 Auburn Mountainview 59 Skyline 41
Fri, Dec 27 Auburn Mountainview 56 Kennedy Catholic 27
Sat, Dec 28 Auburn Mountainview 46 Sumner 56
Fri, Jan 3 Auburn Mountainview 47 Hazen 36
Sat, Jan 4 Auburn Mountainview 41 West Valley (Yakima) 60
* Wed, Jan 8 Auburn Mountainview 48 Thomas Jefferson 37
* Fri, Jan 10 Auburn Mountainview 47 Enumclaw 39
* Thu, Jan 16 Auburn Mountainview 56 Decatur 51
* Sat, Jan 18 Auburn Mountainview 32 Todd Beamer 40
* Wed, Jan 22 Auburn Mountainview 43 Thomas Jefferson 42
* Fri, Jan 24 Auburn Mountainview 57 Auburn Riverside 38
* Mon, Jan 27 Auburn Mountainview 49 Federal Way 30
* Wed, Jan 29 Auburn Mountainview 39 Auburn 40
* Fri, Jan 31 Auburn Mountainview 34 Enumclaw 39

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 223A District at Area Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 Dec 31 at
  Wed, Feb 5 Hazen Won 40-35
 Dec 31 at
  Thu, Feb 13 Skyview Lost 58-41
  Sat, Feb 15 Auburn Won 42-30
  Tue, Feb 18 Rogers (Puyallup) Lost 54-47

 
Arbter Schedule