League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 25
Time TBD
Jamboree
Tahoma
Lindbergh
Fife
Bonney Lake
Black Hills
Auburn *


AHS
Time TBD
Girls Basketball Hoop Go Round (Jamboree)
Wilson
Steilacoom
Stadium
River Ridge
Olympia
North Creek
Mt. Tahoma
Hazen
Foss
Federal Way
Curtis
Lincoln *


LHS
11:00 AM
ARHS Jamboree
West Seattle
Todd Beamer
Issaquah
Franklin
Decatur
Cleveland
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
12:00 PM
White River Jamboree
Rogers (Puy)
Enumclaw
Cascade Chr
White River *


WhtRvrHS
1:00 PM
ARHS Jamboree
Decatur
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
6:00 PM
Gig Harbor
Kentlake *


KLHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Tahoma
5:45 PM Home AMHS
Thu, Nov 30 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Wed, Dec 6 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Away TJHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home AMHS
Sat, Dec 9 Vashon Island
10:30 AM Home Highline
Mon, Dec 11 Liberty
7:15 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
* Thu, Dec 14 Auburn Riverside
5:45 PM Home AMHS
* Sat, Dec 16 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
* Tue, Dec 19 Auburn
5:45 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Dec 21 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home AMHS
Fri, Dec 29 Sumner
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Fri, Jan 12 Decatur
7:00 PM Home AMHS
Sat, Jan 13 Mount Rainier
11:00 AM Home WHS
* Wed, Jan 17 Auburn Riverside
5:45 PM Away ARHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Auburn
5:45 PM Home AMHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy