League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Todd Beamer140205
Auburn MV104159
Enumclaw951211
T Jefferson95187
Auburn681013
Federal Way410515
Auburn Riv311416
Decatur113515


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 23
6:00 PM
Rogers (Puy)
Kentlake *


AMHS
8:00 PM
Union
Todd Beamer *


PHS
Saturday, Feb 24
12:00 PM
Bellarmine
Kentridge *


AMHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Auburn Mountainview 57 Tahoma 38
Thu, Nov 30 Auburn Mountainview 57 Kentwood 44
* Wed, Dec 6 Auburn Mountainview 43 Thomas Jefferson 39
* Fri, Dec 8 Auburn Mountainview 48 Todd Beamer 62
Sat, Dec 9 Auburn Mountainview 62 Vashon Island 15
Mon, Dec 11 Auburn Mountainview 53 Liberty 66
* Tue, Dec 12 Auburn Mountainview 68 Decatur 34
* Thu, Dec 14 Auburn Mountainview 56 Auburn Riverside 39
* Sat, Dec 16 Auburn Mountainview 59 Federal Way 17
* Tue, Dec 19 Auburn Mountainview 44 Auburn 51
* Thu, Dec 21 Auburn Mountainview 39 Enumclaw 44
Fri, Dec 29 Auburn Mountainview 52 Sumner 55
* Fri, Jan 5 Auburn Mountainview 48 Thomas Jefferson 43
* Tue, Jan 9 Auburn Mountainview 46 Todd Beamer 64
* Fri, Jan 12 Auburn Mountainview 54 Decatur 28
Sat, Jan 13 Auburn Mountainview 66 Mount Rainier 39
* Wed, Jan 17 Auburn Mountainview 63 Auburn Riverside 31
* Fri, Jan 19 Auburn Mountainview 64 Federal Way 33
* Tue, Jan 23 Auburn Mountainview 28 Auburn 23
* Fri, Jan 26 Auburn Mountainview 54 Enumclaw 39

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 34A NPSL at Kntlk & Tahoma
  Sat, Feb 3 Kentlake Lost 59-51
Feb 5 - Feb 174A District at Area Sites
  Thu, Feb 8 Union Lost 52-47
  Sat, Feb 10 Skyview Won 61-50
  Tue, Feb 13 Rogers (Puyallup) Lost 54-33
Feb 23 - Mar 34A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy