Girls Basketball
NPSL - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Secrest Constructionsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HSsponsor: Babich Chiropractic
sponsor: Precision Line Stripingsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Valley RV Supercentersponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: All American Chimneysponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Auburn Volkswagonsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Lakeland Physical Therapysponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Miles Sand Gravelsponsor: Wow BBQ
sponsor: Valley Buick and GMC of Auburnsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 4 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Away TJHS
Sat, Dec 12 Kennedy Catholic
9:00 AM Home Highline
* Tue, Dec 15 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
* Fri, Dec 18 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Auburn
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Thu, Jan 14 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
* Sat, Jan 16 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Decatur
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Tue, Jan 26 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.