League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Todd Beamer110124
Enumclaw7489
T Jefferson6597
Auburn MV6596
Auburn Riv6598
Auburn56710
Decatur3889
Federal Way011213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Danny.Cage1
61Hazen
50Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Morganne.Comstock1
76Kentridge
45Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Greg.Caldwell
41Kent Meridian
54Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Jordan.Nero
29Tahoma
55Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Price
31Federal Way
59Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Christian.Miller
50Enumclaw
57Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Elon.Langston
46Auburn MV
39Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Kuykendall1
60T Jefferson
68Todd Beamer *


Wednesday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Shane.Patrick1
56Auburn MV
38Fife *


Friday, Jan 18
5:30 PM
Auburn MV
Auburn *


AHS
7:00 PM
Kentridge
Kentwood *


KWHS
7:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Hazen *


Hazen
7:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Kentlake *


KLHS
7:00 PM
Tahoma
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
7:00 PM
Enumclaw
Decatur *


Decatur
7:00 PM
Auburn Riv
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
7:00 PM
Federal Way
T Jefferson *


TJHS
Saturday, Jan 19
3:00 PM
Willie Stewart Girls Basketball Showcase
Seattle Prep.
Roosevelt
Lakes
Kentlake
Franklin Pierce
Auburn MV
Lincoln *


LHS
3:00 PM
Kentlake
Seattle Prep. *


Lincoln HS
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 26 **
Kent Meridian
Nathan Hale *


7:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Timberline *


THS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Auburn Mountainview 58 Cleveland 49
Sat, Dec 1 Auburn Mountainview 58 Nathan Hale 8
* Tue, Dec 4 Auburn Mountainview 61 Federal Way 27
* Fri, Dec 7 Auburn Mountainview 56 Decatur 46
Sat, Dec 8 Auburn Mountainview 58 Peninsula 63
* Tue, Dec 11 Auburn Mountainview 38 Todd Beamer 45
* Fri, Dec 14 Auburn Mountainview 57 Auburn Riverside 68
* Tue, Dec 18 Auburn Mountainview 47 Thomas Jefferson 54
* Thu, Dec 20 Auburn Mountainview 61 Auburn 36
* Fri, Jan 4 Auburn Mountainview 55 Enumclaw 40
* Tue, Jan 8 Auburn Mountainview 60 Federal Way 25
* Thu, Jan 10 Auburn Mountainview 55 Todd Beamer 61
* Sat, Jan 12 Auburn Mountainview 51 Auburn Riverside 53
* Tue, Jan 15 Auburn Mountainview 46 Decatur 39
Wed, Jan 16 Auburn Mountainview 56 Fife 38

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 18 Auburn
5:30 PM Away AHS
        Girls/Boys Doubleheader
Sat, Jan 19 Willie Stewart Girls Basketball Showcase
Lincoln (Host)
3:00 PM Away LHS
        Lakes vs Auburn Mountain view, Franklin Pierce Vs Roosevelt, Seattle Prep Vs Kentlake,
* Tue, Jan 22 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Away TJHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home AMHS
Sat, Jan 26 White River
6:00 PM Away WhtRvrHS
Thu, Jan 31 NPSL Sub District Tournament
TBD Home AMHS
Fri, Feb 1 NPSL Sub District Tournament
TBD Home AMHS
Sat, Feb 2 NPSL Sub-District Tournament
Enumclaw (Host)
TBD Away EHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 24A NPSL at AMHS & EHS
Feb 4 - Feb 164A District at Area Sites
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy