League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn Riv700700
Auburn MV610610
Enumclaw520520
Decatur430430
Federal Way241241
T Jefferson241241
Todd Beamer160170
Auburn070070


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
Wed, Sep 6 ARHS Jamboree
Sat, Sep 9 Wenatchee Invite
        Warm Up at 9:10 am
* Tue, Sep 12 Auburn Mountainview 108 Auburn 68
* Tue, Sep 19 Auburn Mountainview 98 Federal Way 77
* Tue, Sep 26 Auburn Mountainview 120 Todd Beamer 65
Thu, Sep 28 Auburn All-City Championships
Auburn Mountainview 229 Auburn Riverside (Host) 278
Auburn 114
* Tue, Oct 3 Auburn Mountainview 95 Enumclaw 88
* Thu, Oct 5 Auburn Mountainview 119 Thomas Jefferson 50
* Tue, Oct 10 Auburn Mountainview 78 Auburn Riverside 107
* Thu, Oct 12 Auburn Mountainview 96 Decatur 89
Tue, Oct 17 NPSL Qualifier Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 20, 5:00 PMNPSL Girls Dive League Meet at Auburn Pool
 Oct 21, 2:00 PMNPSL Girls League Swim Meet at Hazen High School
 Oct 26, 12:00 AM
Oct 27, 12:00 AM
Oct 28, 12:00 AM
WCD 3 Girls Swim & Dive Championships at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Nov 10, 3:30 PM
Nov 11, 12:00 AM
WIAA Girls Swim & Dive State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy