League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Swim
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn Riv700700
Enumclaw610610
Decatur520520
Auburn MV430430
Federal Way340340
T Jefferson250250
Todd Beamer160170
Auburn070071


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
Wed, Sep 5 Auburn Jamboree
* Tue, Sep 11 Auburn Mountainview 119 Thomas Jefferson 66
* Tue, Sep 18 Auburn Mountainview 69 Enumclaw 114
* Tue, Sep 25 Auburn Mountainview 118 Todd Beamer 61
* Tue, Oct 2 Auburn Mountainview 99 Federal Way 77
* Thu, Oct 4 Auburn Mountainview 125 Auburn 60
* Tue, Oct 9 Auburn Mountainview 69 Auburn Riverside 114
* Thu, Oct 11 Auburn Mountainview 62 Decatur 110
Mon, Oct 15 Auburn SD ALL CITY SWIM MEET
Tue, Oct 16 Qualifiers Swim Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 19, 4:00 PMNPSL League Dive Meet at Auburn Pool
 Oct 20, 2:00 PMNPSL League Swim Meet at Hazen High School
 Oct 25, 12:00 AMWCD 3 Dive Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Oct 26, 12:00 AM
Oct 27, 12:00 AM
WCD 3 Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Nov 9, 12:00 AM
Nov 10, 12:00 AM
WIAA 4A State Swim & Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy