League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Golf
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw100100
Decatur9191
Todd Beamer7373
T Jefferson5555
Auburn MV3737
Auburn Riv2828
Auburn2828
Federal Way2828


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Lions Golf
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Jamboree
* Thu, Sep 6 Auburn Mountainview 34 Auburn 41
* Tue, Sep 11 Auburn Mountainview 38 Enumclaw 87
* Thu, Sep 13 Auburn Mountainview 32 Auburn Riverside 28
* Tue, Sep 18 Auburn Mountainview 39 Federal Way 20
* Thu, Sep 20 Auburn Mountainview 33 Decatur 70
* Mon, Sep 24 Auburn Mountainview 36 Enumclaw 80
* Tue, Oct 2 Auburn Mountainview 35 Auburn Riverside 42
* Wed, Oct 3 Auburn Mountainview 41 Auburn 28
* Thu, Oct 4 Auburn Mountainview 40 Thomas Jefferson 58
* Tue, Oct 9 Auburn Mountainview 39 Todd Beamer 65

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 12, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Tournament at Auburn Golf Course
 Oct 15, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL WCD Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Gold Mountain GC Practice Round

Sep 6, 2018 12:34 PM

Girls and boys will be playing Gold Mountain on Fri Oct 12 in preparation for the League tournament on Mon and Tues. Tee time is TBDon Friday.


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy