League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Golf
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
T Jefferson9191
Decatur8282
Enumclaw8292
Auburn Riv6465
Auburn MV4646
Todd Beamer4646
Auburn19110
Federal Way010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 7 Auburn Mountainview 45 Auburn 11
* Tue, Sep 12 Auburn Mountainview 44 Enumclaw 64
* Thu, Sep 14 Auburn Mountainview 45 Auburn Riverside 44
* Mon, Sep 18 Auburn Mountainview 40 Federal Way 23
* Wed, Sep 20 Auburn Mountainview 47 Decatur 49
* Thu, Sep 28 Auburn Mountainview 42 Auburn 12
* Tue, Oct 3 Auburn Mountainview 55 Enumclaw 84
* Thu, Oct 5 Auburn Mountainview 47 Auburn Riverside 52
* Tue, Oct 10 Auburn Mountainview 77 Thomas Jefferson 81
* Thu, Oct 12 Auburn Mountainview 46 Todd Beamer 54

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 13, 11:00 AMJV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Cascade C
 Oct 17, 12:00 AMNPSL State Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Cascade C
 

Gold Mountain GC Practice Round

Oct 2, 2017 12:15 PM

Girls and boys will be playing Gold Mountain on Fri Oct 13 in preparation for the League tournament on Mon and Tues. Tee time is 9:45 am on Friday.


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy