League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Softball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn MV71103
Auburn72112
Auburn Riv72102
Federal Way5393
Enumclaw4457
T Jefferson2647
Decatur1767
Todd Beamer18310


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 23
Final
Scored By: Annalise.Campbell
6Enumclaw
5T Jefferson *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Apr 28 **
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Michael.David
22Auburn MV
3Decatur *


Tuesday, Apr 24
4:00 PM
Federal Way
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
4:00 PM
Decatur
Enumclaw *


6-Plex
4:00 PM
Auburn MV
T Jefferson *


TJHS
4:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Kent Meridian *


Wilson
4:00 PM
Kentwood
Kentridge *


KSCCPrk
7:00 PM
Auburn
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
7:00 PM
Hazen
Kentlake *


KLHS
7:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Tahoma *


Tahoma
Wednesday, Apr 25
4:00 PM
Auburn MV
Federal Way *


Steel Lake
4:00 PM
Decatur
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
4:00 PM
Tahoma
Hazen *


Hazen
4:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
4:00 PM
Kentlake
Kentwood *


KWHS
4:00 PM
Kentridge
Kent Meridian *


KSCCPrk
6:00 PM
T Jefferson
Auburn *


AHS
7:00 PM
Auburn Riv
Enumclaw *


6-Plex
Thursday, Apr 26
4:00 PM
Decatur
T Jefferson *


TJHS
4:00 PM
Hazen
Kentridge *


KSCCPrk
4:00 PM
Kentridge
Hazen *


KSCCPrk
Friday, Apr 27
4:00 PM
Federal Way
T Jefferson *


TJHS
4:00 PM
Kentwood
Hazen *


Hazen
4:00 PM
Kentridge
Kennedy Catholic *


Chelsea
4:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Kentlake *


KLHS
6:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
6:30 PM
Mt Rainier
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:00 PM
Enumclaw
Auburn *


AHS
Saturday, Apr 28
12:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen *


Hazen
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
Wed, Mar 14 Auburn Mountainview 11 Tahoma 3
Fri, Mar 16 Auburn Mountainview 14 Bethel 2
Sat, Mar 17 Auburn Mountainview 1 Montesano 3
Sat, Mar 17 Auburn Mountainview 13 Lake Washington 6
Tue, Mar 20 Auburn Mountainview 6 Kentwood 7
* Fri, Mar 23 Auburn Mountainview 8 Enumclaw 7
* Tue, Mar 27 Auburn Mountainview 13 Todd Beamer 7
* Thu, Mar 29 Auburn Mountainview 20 Thomas Jefferson 11
* Tue, Apr 3 Auburn Mountainview 13 Federal Way 0
* Fri, Apr 6 Auburn Mountainview 7 Auburn 8
* Mon, Apr 9 Auburn Mountainview 11 Auburn Riverside 5
* Wed, Apr 18 Auburn Mountainview 14 Todd Beamer 4
* Mon, Apr 23 Auburn Mountainview 22 Decatur 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 24 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Away TJHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Federal Way
4:00 PM Away Steel Lake
* Mon, Apr 30 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away 6-Plex
* Tue, May 1 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Thu, May 3 Auburn
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Fri, May 4 Decatur
7:00 PM Home AMHS
Thu, May 10 NPSL Tournament
TBD
Fri, May 11 NPSL Tournament
TBD

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 15 - May 194A WCD-SW at Kent Service Club Ballfields
May 25 - May 264A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Instructions to subscribe...

Mar 3, 2017 2:28 PM

On the right hand side, you will see the large SUBSCRIBE button, click it.

  1. An EMAIL SUBSCRIPTIONS box should pop up. Follow the instructions and select the option that best describes what you are trying to do. (i.e.: New Member Registration, Current Member Login)
  2. For New Member Registration, continue to follow the instruction below. For Current Members, login then skip to #10.
  3. Next you will need to verify that you are a real person by entering in the code you see in the box.
  4. After you verify, fill out the registration form.
  5. You will then see a REGISTRATION SUBMITTED box and you should receive an email at the email address you provided (don’t forget to also check your junk box).
  6. Click the link provided in the email then continue to follow the instructions.
  7. After you have successfully saved your registration, you will see the STAY CONNECTED box.
  8. Click on the orange subscribe button and select the school(s) and sport(s) you wish to subscribe to. Once completed, you can also subscribe to individual school’s twitter accounts to receive tweets about schedule updates.
  9. You are now successfully registered for the schools and sports of your choice on NPSLAthletics.org!

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy