League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Tennis
NPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kennedy Catholic140141
T Jefferson131131
Auburn Riv113133
Enumclaw113123
Kentwood113113
Auburn MV9595
Tahoma9596
Hazen8686
Kent Meridian8686
Decatur6868
Federal Way410410
Mt Rainier311411
Kentridge311311
Auburn113113
Todd Beamer113113
Kentlake014014


NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
T Jefferson131131
Auburn Riv113133
Enumclaw113123
Auburn MV9595
Decatur6868
Federal Way410410
Auburn113113
Todd Beamer113113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 25
 
State
Auburn


 
STATE
Hazen


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 15 Auburn Mountainview 1 Auburn Riverside 4
* Fri, Mar 16 Auburn Mountainview 5 Auburn 0
* Tue, Mar 20 Auburn Mountainview 4 Federal Way 1
* Thu, Mar 29 Auburn Mountainview 4 Decatur 1
* Fri, Mar 30 Auburn Mountainview 2 Thomas Jefferson 3
* Tue, Apr 3 Auburn Mountainview 3 Enumclaw 2
* Fri, Apr 6 Auburn Mountainview 5 Auburn 0
* Tue, Apr 17 Auburn Mountainview 3 Federal Way 2
* Wed, Apr 18 Auburn Mountainview 2 Auburn Riverside 3
* Thu, Apr 19 Auburn Mountainview 2 Thomas Jefferson 3
* Tue, Apr 24 Auburn Mountainview 5 Todd Beamer 0
* Tue, Apr 24 Auburn Mountainview 3 Todd Beamer 2
* Thu, Apr 26 Auburn Mountainview 4 Decatur 1
* Tue, May 1 Auburn Mountainview 2 Enumclaw 3
* Sat, May 5 NPSL Single Elimination Tournament
        Single Elimination Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 9:00 AMNPSL double elimination tournament at Auburn High School
 May 8, 3:30 PMNPSL double elimination tournament (day 2) at Auburn High School
 May 9, 3:30 PMNPSL double elimination tournament (day 3) at Auburn High School
 May 17, 12:00 AMWest Central District Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy