Girls Water Polo
sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HSsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Valley Buick and GMC of Auburnsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Secrest Constructionsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HSsponsor: Babich Chiropractic
sponsor: Valley RV Supercentersponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: All American Chimneysponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: Precision Line Striping
sponsor: Auburn Volkswagonsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Miles Sand Gravelsponsor: Wow BBQ
sponsor: Lakeland Physical Therapysponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
* Fri, Mar 15 Auburn Mountainview 6 Bellevue 8
* Mon, Mar 18 Auburn Mountainview 6 Mercer Island 12
Wed, Mar 20 Auburn Mountainview 11 Kennedy Catholic 4
* Thu, Mar 21 Auburn Mountainview 0 Mercer Island 0
* Sat, Mar 23 Auburn Mountainview 16 Ingraham 6
Mon, Mar 25 Auburn Mountainview 10 Auburn Riverside 5
* Thu, Mar 28 Auburn Mountainview 1 Curtis 19
Fri, Mar 29 Auburn Mountainview 18 Stadium 5
* Mon, Apr 1 Auburn Mountainview 0 Gig Harbor 15
Thu, Apr 4 Auburn Mountainview 4 Newport 11
Fri, Apr 5 Auburn Mountainview 8 Rogers (Puyallup) 7
* Tue, Apr 16 Auburn Mountainview 2 Bellevue 6
* Wed, Apr 17 Auburn Mountainview 2 Mercer Island 9
* Thu, Apr 25 Auburn Mountainview 14 Ingraham 7
* Mon, Apr 29 Auburn Mountainview 3 Curtis 16
* Wed, May 1 Auburn Mountainview 4 Gig Harbor 16

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.