League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Water Polo
NPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Emerald Ridge3030
Kennedy Catholic2020
Auburn Riv1111
Auburn0101
Rogers (Puy)0101
Auburn MV0101
Enumclaw0202


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Coach Wallen rallying the troops
Photo By: Tracy ArnoldPhoto Store
Monday, Sep 17
Awaiting Score
Enumclaw
Auburn Riv *


AP
Awaiting Score
Auburn
Rogers (Puy) *


RgrsPool
Awaiting Score
Auburn MV
Kennedy Catholic *


CtyTkwPl
Wednesday, Sep 19
5:30 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Emerald Ridge *


Puyallup H
7:00 PM
Auburn
Auburn MV *


AP
7:30 PM
Auburn Riv
Rogers (Puy) *


RgrsPool
Thursday, Sep 20
8:30 PM
Kentwood
Enumclaw *


EHS
Friday, Sep 21
Time TBD
V Tournament
Stadium
Rogers (Puy) *


RHS
Time TBD
Emerald Ridge Tournament
Kennedy Catholic
Emerald Ridge *


RgrsPool
Saturday, Sep 22
Time TBD
Emerald Ridge Tournament
Kennedy Catholic
Emerald Ridge *


RgrsPool
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
* Fri, Sep 7 Auburn Mountainview Rogers (Puyallup)
* Wed, Sep 12 Auburn Mountainview 2 Emerald Ridge 17
* Mon, Sep 17 Auburn Mountainview Kennedy Catholic

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 19 Auburn
7:00 PM Home AP
* Mon, Sep 24 Auburn Riverside
5:30 PM Away AP
* Sat, Sep 29 Rogers (Puyallup)
5:30 PM Home AP
* Mon, Oct 1 Enumclaw
5:30 PM Home AP
* Tue, Oct 2 Newport
5:00 PM Away Edgebrook
* Wed, Oct 10 Auburn
7:30 PM Away AP
* Sat, Oct 13 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Wed, Oct 17 Kennedy Catholic
5:30 PM Home AP
* Fri, Oct 19 South Kitsap
4:00 PM Away SKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy