League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Water Polo
Coach Wallen rallying the troops
Photo By: Tracy ArnoldPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
* Fri, Sep 7 Auburn Mountainview 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 0
* Wed, Sep 12 Auburn Mountainview 2 Emerald Ridge 17
* Mon, Sep 17 Auburn Mountainview 5 Kennedy Catholic 11
* Wed, Sep 19 Auburn Mountainview 0 Auburn 0
* Mon, Sep 24 Auburn Mountainview 0 Auburn Riverside 0
* Sat, Sep 29 Auburn Mountainview 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 0
* Mon, Oct 1 Auburn Mountainview 0 Enumclaw 0
* Tue, Oct 2 Auburn Mountainview 3 Newport 13
* Wed, Oct 10 Auburn Mountainview 0 Auburn 0
* Sat, Oct 13 Auburn Mountainview 0 Enumclaw 0
* Wed, Oct 17 Auburn Mountainview 4 Kennedy Catholic 12
* Fri, Oct 19 Auburn Mountainview 6 South Kitsap 15

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy