League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Water Polo
Coach Wallen rallying the troops
Photo By: Tracy ArnoldPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Auburn Mountainview 16 Rogers (Puyallup) 2
Tue, Sep 12 Auburn Mountainview 20 Emerald Ridge 7
* Thu, Sep 14 Auburn Mountainview 13 Kentridge 8
Mon, Sep 18 Auburn Mountainview 11 Puyallup 14
* Tue, Sep 19 Auburn Mountainview 14 Enumclaw 10
* Thu, Sep 21 Auburn Mountainview 6 Auburn Riverside 15
* Thu, Sep 28 Auburn Mountainview 16 Auburn 3
Fri, Sep 29 Newberg (OR) Invite
Sat, Sep 30 Newberg (OR) Invite
* Mon, Oct 2 Auburn Mountainview 22 Kentwood 10
Fri, Oct 6 Emerald Ridge Invite
Sat, Oct 7 Emerald Ridge Invite
Mon, Oct 9 Auburn Mountainview 5 Wilson 8
* Tue, Oct 10 Auburn Mountainview 7 Kentridge 2
* Wed, Oct 11 Auburn Mountainview 16 Lakes 3
* Thu, Oct 12 Auburn Mountainview 8 Enumclaw 3
* Tue, Oct 17 Auburn Mountainview 9 Auburn Riverside 18
* Thu, Oct 19 Auburn Mountainview 13 Kennedy Catholic 7
* Mon, Oct 23 Auburn Mountainview 12 Kennedy Catholic 6
* Tue, Oct 24 Auburn Mountainview 13 Auburn 8
* Thu, Oct 26 Auburn Mountainview 20 Kentwood 9

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 9, 8:00 PMAuburn Mountainview @ Curtis at Curtis Aquatic Center
 

2017 Schedule

Aug 20, 2017 4:43 PM

Auburn Mountain View

Boys’ Water Polo 2017

DATETIMEOPPONENTLOCATION

Thursday, September 7th7:10pm (6:40VsRogers@ Rogers HS

Wednesday, September 13th5:15pm (4:45)VsPuyallup@ Puyallup HS

Thursday, September 14thTBAVsKentridge@ Kentridge

Tuesday, September 19th7:30pm (7:00)VsEnumclaw@ Mountainview

Thursday, September 21st7:30pm (7:00)VsRiverside@ Mountainview

Monday, September 25thTBAVsKennedy@ Kennedy

Thursday, September 28th7:30pm (7:00)VsAuburn@ Mountainview

Fri/Sat, September 29-30thALL DayNewborn Invite@Newberg, Oregon

Monday, October 2ndTBAVsKentwood@ Kentwood

Fri-Sat October 6th-7thTBAVsER Invite@ Rogers HS

Tuesday, October 10th5:30pm (5:00)VsKentridge@ Mountainview

Wednesday, October 11th7:00pm (6:30)VsLakes@ Lakes

Thursday, October 12thTBAVsEnumclaw@ Enumclaw

Tuesday, October 17th7:30pm (7:00)VsRiverside@ Auburn RS

Thursday, October 19th7:30pm (7:00)VsKennedy@ Mountainview

Tuesday, October 24th7:30pm (7:00)Vs Auburn@ Auburn

Thursday, October 26th7:30pm (7:00)VsKentwood@ Mountainview


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy