Boys Swim
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
T Jefferson100100
Auburn MV100100
Enumclaw100100
Decatur000000
Todd Beamer000000
Auburn Riv010010
Federal Way010010
Auburn010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 10
3:00 PM
Kentridge
Kennedy Catholic *


LindbgPl
3:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Decatur
Mt Rainier *


MR Pool
3:30 PM
Bonney Lake
Auburn Riv *


AP
Thursday, Dec 12
3:00 PM
Federal Way
T Jefferson *


FedWyCC
3:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Hazen *


Hazen
3:15 PM
Tahoma
Kent Meridian *


YMCA
3:30 PM
Auburn
Enumclaw *


EHS
3:30 PM
Decatur
Auburn MV *


ASD Pool
3:30 PM
Kentwood
Kentridge *


LindbgPl
3:30 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Kentlake *


CAC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 Auburn Mountainview 121 Federal Way 34

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 12 Decatur
3:30 PM Home ASD Pool
Tue, Dec 17 Hazen
3:00 PM Away Hazen
Wed, Jan 8 11 Dive Meet
Foss (Host)
Away
* Thu, Jan 9 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Away Weyrhsr
Sat, Jan 11 11 Dive meet @ KCAC
9:00 PM KCAC
* Tue, Jan 14 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Away Weyrhsr
* Thu, Jan 16 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Home ASD Pool
Mon, Jan 20 11 Dive Meet
Lindbergh (Host)
10:30 AM Away LHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Away AP
* Thu, Jan 23 Auburn
3:30 PM Home ASD Pool
Sat, Jan 25 11 Dive Meet
Auburn (Host)
10:00 AM Away AP
Fri, Jan 31 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Dive Meet
Auburn (Host)
3:30 PM Away AP
Sat, Feb 1 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Swim Meet
Hazen (Host)
Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AM
Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
2019-20 WCD 3 Boys Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
2020 WIAA State Boys Swim and Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa