League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 9 Hazen
4:00 PM Home AMHS
Mon, Mar 12 Liberty
4:00 PM Away LbrtyHS
Thu, Mar 15 Kentlake
4:00 PM Home AMHS
Fri, Mar 16 Juanita
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Wed, Mar 21 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Auburn Riverside
4:00 PM Away ARHS
Sat, Mar 24 Eastside Catholic
12:30 PM Home Safeco
* Wed, Mar 28 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Away
* Mon, Apr 2 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Away
* Wed, Apr 4 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Thu, Apr 5 Federal Way
4:00 PM Away
* Mon, Apr 9 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Wed, Apr 11 Auburn
4:00 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Apr 12 Auburn
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Wed, Apr 18 Decatur
4:00 PM Away
* Fri, Apr 20 Decatur
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away Osborne

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Auburn Mountainview Website

Mar 23, 2016 11:56 AM

Visit our website for details, updates, and information.

https://sites.google.com/site/amhsbaseball/home


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy