Boys Golf
NPSL - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 3 Tahoma
3:15 PM Home Aub GC
Tue, Sep 8 Kentwood
3:15 PM Away MV GC
Thu, Sep 10 Mount Rainier
3:15 PM Home Aub GC
Tue, Sep 15 Kentlake
3:15 PM Away WaNat
* Thu, Sep 17 Auburn Riverside
3:00 PM Away Tp Is GC
* Thu, Sep 24 Thomas Jefferson
3:15 PM Away RvrbndGC
* Tue, Sep 29 Todd Beamer
3:00 PM Home Aub GC
* Thu, Oct 1 Auburn
3:00 PM Away Aub GC
* Tue, Oct 6 Federal Way
3:00 PM Home Aub GC
* Thu, Oct 8 Decatur
3:00 PM Home Aub GC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule