League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Golf
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw100101
Auburn MV8282
Federal Way7373
Auburn Riv6464
Todd Beamer3737
Auburn3738
Decatur2828
T Jefferson1919


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 7 Auburn Mountainview 84 Auburn 26
* Tue, Sep 12 Auburn Mountainview 77 Enumclaw 90
* Thu, Sep 14 Auburn Mountainview 76 Auburn Riverside 71
* Tue, Sep 19 Auburn Mountainview 79 Federal Way 38
* Thu, Sep 21 Auburn Mountainview 76 Decatur 27
* Thu, Sep 28 Auburn Mountainview 75 Auburn 38
* Tue, Oct 3 Auburn Mountainview 67 Enumclaw 71
* Thu, Oct 5 Auburn Mountainview 81 Auburn Riverside 59
* Tue, Oct 10 Auburn Mountainview 83 Thomas Jefferson 30
* Thu, Oct 12 Auburn Mountainview 77 Todd Beamer 28

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 13, 8:00 AMJV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Olympic C
 Oct 17, 12:00 AMNPSL State Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Olympic C
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy