League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Football
NPSL 4A - Mountain
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kennedy Catholic4070
Kentwood4061
Enumclaw1242
Tahoma1343
Auburn MV1334
Todd Beamer0333


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Oct 24
7:00 PM
Federal Way
Kentridge *


French
7:00 PM
Decatur
Auburn *


Aub Mem
Friday, Oct 25
7:00 PM
Tahoma
Enumclaw *


EnumExpo
7:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Kent Meridian *


French
7:00 PM
Kentlake
T Jefferson *


FedWay
7:00 PM
Hazen
Auburn Riv *


Aub Mem
Saturday, Oct 26
1:00 PM
Auburn MV
Todd Beamer *


FedWay
5:00 PM
Kentwood
Kennedy Catholic *


Hiln Mem
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Enumclaw 36 White River 14
Thu, Sep 12 Enumclaw 14 Kentridge 3
Fri, Sep 20 Enumclaw 24 Decatur 7
* Fri, Sep 27 Enumclaw 38 Auburn Mountainview 20
* Fri, Oct 4 Enumclaw 13 Kennedy Catholic 42
* Fri, Oct 11 Enumclaw 14 Kentwood 42
* Fri, Oct 18 Enumclaw 21 Todd Beamer 17
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Pierre.Sworden
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Oct 25 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home EnumExpo

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 94A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

HOMECOMING GAME IS ON OCTOBER 25TH, 2019

Sep 10, 2019 3:36 PM
Post Content

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy