League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Football
NPSL 4A - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw1040
Kennedy Catholic1031
Todd Beamer1031
Auburn Riv0131
Kentwood0104
Tahoma0122


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Sep 20
Final
Scored By: Kishan.Sabhaya, Brett.Ogata2
12T Jefferson
37Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Gordon.Elliott
42Kentlake
20Auburn *


Friday, Sep 21
Final
Scored By: Tremain.Mack
54Hazen
0Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Justin.Callander
13Decatur
40Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Gunderson
7Auburn Riv
21Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Jared.Gervais
34Federal Way
37Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Tony.Davis
42Kennedy Catholic
14Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Darren.McKay1
21Kentwood
41Todd Beamer *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
Fri, Aug 31 Enumclaw 41 White River 21
Fri, Sep 7 Enumclaw 49 Auburn Mountainview 0
Sat, Sep 15 Enumclaw 56 Decatur 9
* Fri, Sep 21 Enumclaw 21 Auburn Riverside 7

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Sep 29 Kennedy Catholic
5:00 PM Away Hiln Mem
* Fri, Oct 5 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home EnumExpo
* Fri, Oct 12 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home EnumExpo
* Fri, Oct 19 Tahoma
7:00 PM Away MVMS
Fri, Oct 26 NPSL Week 9 Playoffs
        NPSL Week 9 Crossover Games (if qualified). Times/Locations TBD.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 34A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy