League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn Riv500601
T Jefferson410420
Auburn MV320420
Federal Way212322
Enumclaw221241
Todd Beamer122222
Decatur041051
Auburn050050


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Jason.Baumgardt
1Decatur
3Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Joey.West
0Auburn
1Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Shawn.Tobius
0Todd Beamer
2Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Joshua.Hauck
3Auburn Riv
0T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Alyssa.Hurt
0Kent Meridian
6Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Callie.Bergstrom
2Kentlake
1Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Ray.Johnson
0Hazen
1Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Fuchigami
3Kennedy Catholic
3Mt Rainier *


Wednesday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Shawn.Tobius
3Federal Way
3Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Kendrick.Matthews
0Mt Rainier
4Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Joey.West
2Auburn Riv
0Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: David.Cohen2
2Todd Beamer
0Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Angie.Karabaich2, Angie.Karabaich1
5T Jefferson
0Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Justin.Izutsu
1Tahoma
0Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Nikole.Cruz
11Kentwood
0Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Callie.Bergstrom
2Kennedy Catholic
0Kentridge *


Thursday, Sep 20
Final
Scored By: Alyssa.Hurt
0Kentwood
1Tahoma *


Friday, Sep 21
Final
Scored By: Angie.Karabaich1
6Enumclaw
1Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Joel.Lindberg
3Auburn Riv
2Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Joshua.Hauck
0Auburn MV
3T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Michelle.Beattie
0Kentlake
5Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Baumgardt
0Auburn
4Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Fuchigami
0Kent Meridian
10Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Kendrick.Matthews
0Kentridge
0Hazen *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
Wed, Sep 5 Enumclaw 1 Kentridge 3
* Tue, Sep 11 Enumclaw 0 Auburn Riverside 1
* Thu, Sep 13 Enumclaw 0 Auburn Mountainview 1
Sat, Sep 15 Enumclaw 0 White River 1
* Mon, Sep 17 Enumclaw 2 Todd Beamer 0
* Wed, Sep 19 Enumclaw 3 Federal Way 3
* Fri, Sep 21 Enumclaw 6 Decatur 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 25 Thomas Jefferson
7:30 PM Home EnumExpo
* Thu, Sep 27 Auburn
7:30 PM Away Aub Mem
* Tue, Oct 2 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Home EnumExpo
* Thu, Oct 4 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Todd Beamer
5:30 PM Away FedWay
* Thu, Oct 11 Federal Way
5:00 PM Away FWAux
* Tue, Oct 16 Decatur
7:30 PM Home EnumExpo
* Thu, Oct 18 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Away TJHS
* Tue, Oct 23 Auburn
7:30 PM Home EnumExpo

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy