League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Enumclaw11211142
T Jefferson10311041
Auburn MV10401061
Todd Beamer851872
Auburn Riv653863
Decatur482592
Auburn21202120
Federal Way11302140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 5 Kentridge
4:00 PM Away PetroPrk
* Tue, Sep 11 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Away ARHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Home EnumExpo
Sat, Sep 15 White River
11:00 AM Away WhtRvrHS
* Mon, Sep 17 Todd Beamer
7:30 PM Home EnumExpo
* Wed, Sep 19 Federal Way
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Fri, Sep 21 Decatur
3:30 PM Away Decatur
* Tue, Sep 25 Thomas Jefferson
7:30 PM Home EnumExpo
* Thu, Sep 27 Auburn
7:30 PM Away Aub Mem
* Tue, Oct 2 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Home EnumExpo
* Thu, Oct 4 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Todd Beamer
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Thu, Oct 11 Federal Way
7:30 PM Home EnumExpo
* Tue, Oct 16 Decatur
7:30 PM Home EnumExpo
* Thu, Oct 18 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Away TJHS
* Tue, Oct 23 Auburn
7:30 PM Home EnumExpo

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 44A WCD/SW at
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy