Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Todd Beamer100142
Decatur82114
Auburn73107
Auburn MV6497
Auburn Riv4688
T Jefferson37610
Enumclaw28312
Federal Way010313


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Brad.McDowell
61Woodinville
49Kentridge *


 
MLK Tournament
Enumclaw
West Seattle *


Showare
Final
Scored By: Jordan.Nero1
40Hazen
47Kentwood *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Morganne.Comstock1
50Kent Meridian
53Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Greg.Caldwell
62Tahoma
61Kennedy Catholic *


Wednesday, Jan 22
Final
Scored By: Danny.Cage1
49Kent Meridian
50Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Greg.Caldwell
60Kentwood
31Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Jeffrey.Bernhardt
26Kentlake
72Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Brad.McDowell
42Tahoma
67Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Elon.Langston
40Auburn
57Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Carey.Rockey
42T Jefferson
43Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Corey.Alexander
21Enumclaw
42Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Deon.Moyd2
30Federal Way
52Auburn Riv *


Friday, Jan 24
5:30 PM
Kentlake
Tahoma *


Tahoma
5:45 PM
Auburn MV
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
7:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Kentwood *


KWHS
7:00 PM
Hazen
Kennedy Catholic *


Kennedy
7:00 PM
Kentridge
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
7:00 PM
T Jefferson
Auburn *


AHS
7:00 PM
Enumclaw
Federal Way *


FWHS
7:00 PM
Decatur
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
sponsor: Pinnacle Physical Therapysponsor: *Enumclaw High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Enumclaw 42 Rogers (Puyallup) 81
* Thu, Dec 5 Enumclaw 35 Thomas Jefferson 37
Fri, Dec 6 Enumclaw 35 White River 53
* Wed, Dec 11 Enumclaw 42 Auburn Riverside 40
* Fri, Dec 13 Enumclaw 57 Federal Way 31
* Tue, Dec 17 Enumclaw 29 Auburn 59
* Thu, Dec 19 Enumclaw 20 Decatur 63
Sat, Dec 21 Enumclaw 42 Tahoma 63
Fri, Dec 27 Enumclaw 37 Fife 46
Fri, Jan 3 Enumclaw 54 Kent Meridian 8
* Wed, Jan 8 Enumclaw 36 Todd Beamer 56
* Fri, Jan 10 Enumclaw 39 Auburn Mountainview 47
* Thu, Jan 16 Enumclaw 47 Auburn Riverside 53
* Sat, Jan 18 Enumclaw 33 Auburn 45
Mon, Jan 20 MLK Tournament
* Wed, Jan 22 Enumclaw 21 Todd Beamer 42

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 24 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home EHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Decatur
7:00 PM Home EHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home EHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 224A District at Area Sites
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome