League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 25
Time TBD
Jamboree
Tahoma
Lindbergh
Fife
Bonney Lake
Black Hills
Auburn *


AHS
Time TBD
Girls Basketball Hoop Go Round (Jamboree)
Wilson
Steilacoom
Stadium
River Ridge
Olympia
North Creek
Mt. Tahoma
Hazen
Foss
Federal Way
Curtis
Lincoln *


LHS
11:00 AM
ARHS Jamboree
West Seattle
Todd Beamer
Issaquah
Franklin
Decatur
Cleveland
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
12:00 PM
White River Jamboree
Rogers (Puy)
Enumclaw
Cascade Chr
White River *


WhtRvrHS
1:00 PM
ARHS Jamboree
Decatur
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
6:00 PM
Gig Harbor
Kentlake *


KLHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 25 White River Jamboree
White River (Host)
12:00 PM Away WhtRvrHS
Tue, Nov 28 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home EHS
Fri, Dec 1 White River
5:30 PM Home
Sat, Dec 2 Fife
12:00 PM Away ARHS
Mon, Dec 4 Tahoma
7:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Wed, Dec 6 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home EHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Auburn
7:00 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
        FW Pep Band
* Sat, Dec 16 Thomas Jefferson
5:30 PM Away TJHS
* Tue, Dec 19 Decatur
7:00 PM Home EHS
* Thu, Dec 21 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
Fri, Dec 22 Kentwood
6:00 PM Away KWHS
Sat, Dec 30 Kent Meridian
2:00 PM Home EHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Tue, Jan 9 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home EHS
* Wed, Jan 17 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home EHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Thomas Jefferson
5:30 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
* Fri, Jan 26 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home EHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy