League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Todd Beamer140197
T Jefferson951510
Enumclaw86914
Auburn861312
Auburn MV771411
Auburn Riv771112
Decatur311812
Federal Way014216


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
Sat, Nov 24 White River Jamboree
Tue, Nov 27 Enumclaw 60 Tahoma 61
Fri, Nov 30 Enumclaw 46 White River 65
* Tue, Dec 4 Enumclaw 47 Thomas Jefferson 36
* Fri, Dec 7 Enumclaw 41 Auburn Riverside 28
Sat, Dec 8 Enumclaw 37 Rogers (Puyallup) 52
* Tue, Dec 11 Enumclaw 37 Auburn 38
* Fri, Dec 14 Enumclaw 51 Federal Way 32
* Tue, Dec 18 Enumclaw 30 Todd Beamer 47
* Thu, Dec 20 Enumclaw 61 Decatur 26
Thu, Dec 27 Enumclaw 43 Fife 51
Fri, Dec 28 Enumclaw 65 Summit Sierra 25
Sat, Dec 29 Enumclaw 49 Kentwood 59
* Fri, Jan 4 Enumclaw 40 Auburn Mountainview 55
* Tue, Jan 8 Enumclaw 50 Thomas Jefferson 43
* Thu, Jan 10 Enumclaw 49 Auburn 46
* Sat, Jan 12 Enumclaw 48 Federal Way 23
* Tue, Jan 15 Enumclaw 50 Auburn Riverside 57
* Fri, Jan 18 Enumclaw 61 Decatur 47
* Tue, Jan 22 Enumclaw 38 Todd Beamer 51
* Fri, Jan 25 Enumclaw 41 Auburn Mountainview 58
Thu, Jan 31 NPSL Sub District Tournament
Fri, Feb 1 NPSL Sub District Tournament
Sat, Feb 2 NPSL Sub-District Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 24A NPSL at AMHS & EHS
  Fri, Feb 1 Kennedy Catholic Lost 52-47
Feb 4 - Feb 184A District at Area Sites
  Wed, Feb 6 Skyview Lost 66-40
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 29, 6:00 PMAuburn @ Enumclaw at Auburn Mtnview HS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy