League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Softball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn MV131185
Auburn Riv104178
Auburn95147
Enumclaw861212
Federal Way86138
Todd Beamer410814
T Jefferson311612
Decatur113713


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 25
10:00 AM
Kentwood
Jackson *


Merkel
12:00 PM
Monroe
Tahoma *


Merkel
12:00 PM
Auburn MV
Richland *


Merkel
12:00 PM
Auburn Riv
Eastlake *


Merkel
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
Fri, Mar 16 Enumclaw 2 Rogers (Puyallup) 12
Tue, Mar 20 Enumclaw 5 Tahoma 12
Wed, Mar 21 Enumclaw 13 Sumner 17
* Fri, Mar 23 Enumclaw 7 Auburn Mountainview 8
* Thu, Mar 29 Enumclaw 16 Decatur 5
Fri, Mar 30 Enumclaw 7 Emerald Ridge 5
* Mon, Apr 2 Enumclaw 8 Federal Way 9
* Wed, Apr 4 Enumclaw 3 Auburn 6
* Fri, Apr 6 Enumclaw 2 Auburn Riverside 6
* Wed, Apr 11 Enumclaw 11 Todd Beamer 7
Fri, Apr 13 Enumclaw Thomas Jefferson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Apr 18 Enumclaw 9 Federal Way 4
* Mon, Apr 23 Enumclaw 6 Thomas Jefferson 5
* Tue, Apr 24 Enumclaw 20 Decatur 1
* Wed, Apr 25 Enumclaw 2 Auburn Riverside 6
* Fri, Apr 27 Enumclaw 12 Auburn 6
* Mon, Apr 30 Enumclaw 3 Auburn Mountainview 7
* Tue, May 1 Enumclaw 11 Thomas Jefferson 1
* Thu, May 3 Enumclaw 14 Todd Beamer 4
Fri, May 4 Enumclaw 10 White River 0
* Thu, May 10 NPSL Tournament
* Fri, May 11 NPSL Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 15 - May 194A WCD-SW at Kent Service Club Ballfields
  Fri, May 18 Curtis Won 7-3
  Fri, May 18 Tahoma Lost 7-1
  Sat, May 19 Bellarmine Won 6-1
  Sat, May 19 Camas Lost 9-1
  Sat, May 19 Auburn Riverside Lost 5-2
May 25 - May 264A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy