League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Softball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Sumner
4:00 PM Home 6-Plex
Wed, Mar 14 Emerald Ridge
4:00 PM Away ERHS
Fri, Mar 16 Rogers (Puyallup)
6:00 PM Away Hert Prk
Tue, Mar 20 Tahoma
4:00 PM Home 6-Plex
* Fri, Mar 23 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home 6-Plex
* Thu, Mar 29 Decatur
4:00 PM Away Decatur
* Wed, Apr 4 Auburn
7:00 PM Home 6-Plex
* Fri, Apr 6 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Away TJHS
* Wed, Apr 11 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Tue, Apr 17 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home 6-Plex
* Wed, Apr 18 Federal Way
4:00 PM Away Steel Lake
* Tue, Apr 24 Decatur
4:00 PM Home 6-Plex
* Wed, Apr 25 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home 6-Plex
* Fri, Apr 27 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, May 1 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home 6-Plex
* Thu, May 3 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home 6-Plex
Fri, May 4 White River
7:00 PM Home 6-Plex
Thu, May 10 NPSL Tournament
TBD
Fri, May 11 NPSL Tournament
TBD

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy