League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Softball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Federal Way101141
Auburn81111
Auburn Riv63104
Todd Beamer5678
Auburn MV47410
Enumclaw3758
T Jefferson3757
Decatur1848


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 22
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 29 **
Enumclaw
Decatur *


Tuesday, Apr 23
Final
Scored By: Frank.Scandiffio1
3Kentwood
2Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Rachel.Comstock
0Hazen
16Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Bret.Christianson
4Kentlake
20Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Kristin.Herren
12Federal Way
2Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hering
3Auburn Riv
7Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Zach.Barner1
1Decatur
14T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Rob.McMartin1
0Kent Meridian
1Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Echart
7Auburn
2Enumclaw *


Wednesday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: Kurtis.Brandel
29Kennedy Catholic
2Hazen *


Awaiting Score
Kent Meridian
Kentlake *


KLHS
Awaiting Score
Tahoma
Kentridge *


KSCCPrk
Final
Scored By: Gary.Graf1
0Mt Rainier
7Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Brenna.Nesper
3Auburn MV
10Auburn *


Awaiting Score
Auburn Riv
Decatur *


Decatur
Final
Scored By: Mike.Echart
3Todd Beamer
2Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Sean.Praven
2T Jefferson
9Federal Way *


Thursday, Apr 25
4:00 PM
Kentridge
Kentwood *


KWHS
4:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Hazen *


Hazen
Friday, Apr 26
4:00 PM
Kentridge
Lindbergh *


LHS
4:00 PM
Kentwood
Kent Meridian *


Wilson
4:00 PM
Auburn
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
4:00 PM
Auburn MV
T Jefferson *


TJHS
6:00 PM
Hazen
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:00 PM
Federal Way
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
Wed, Mar 13 Enumclaw 14 Kentlake 5
Tue, Mar 19 Enumclaw 3 Kennedy Catholic 0
Wed, Mar 20 Enumclaw 2 Lake Washington 3
* Thu, Mar 21 Enumclaw 17 Thomas Jefferson 2
* Tue, Mar 26 Enumclaw 0 Auburn Riverside 1
* Thu, Mar 28 Enumclaw 2 Auburn 3
* Tue, Apr 2 Enumclaw 3 Todd Beamer 1
* Wed, Apr 3 Enumclaw 21 Decatur 10
* Tue, Apr 9 Enumclaw 3 Federal Way 4
* Wed, Apr 17 Enumclaw 1 Auburn Riverside 11
* Thu, Apr 18 Enumclaw 8 Auburn Mountainview 16
* Tue, Apr 23 Enumclaw 2 Auburn 7
* Wed, Apr 24 Enumclaw 2 Todd Beamer 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 30 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home 6-Plex
* Wed, May 1 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Home 6-Plex
* Thu, May 2 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, May 3 Decatur
4:00 PM Away Decatur
Fri, May 3 White River
7:00 PM Home 6-Plex
Thu, May 9 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament
Decatur (Host)
TBD Away KSCCPrk
Fri, May 10 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament
Decatur (Host)
TBD Away KSCCPrk

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 14 - May 184A WCD/SW at Kent Service Club Ballfields
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy