League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Softball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 13 Kentlake
4:00 PM Home 6-Plex
Tue, Mar 19 Kennedy Catholic
4:00 PM Away Chelsea
Wed, Mar 20 Lake Washington
4:00 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Mar 21 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Away TJHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Auburn Riverside
4:00 PM Home 6-Plex
* Thu, Mar 28 Auburn
4:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Wed, Apr 3 Decatur
4:00 PM Home 6-Plex
* Tue, Apr 9 Federal Way
4:00 PM Away FWHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Home 6-Plex
* Tue, Apr 16 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Home 6-Plex
* Wed, Apr 17 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Auburn
4:00 PM Home 6-Plex
* Wed, Apr 24 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Home 6-Plex
* Fri, Apr 26 Decatur
4:00 PM Away Decatur
* Tue, Apr 30 Federal Way
4:00 PM Home 6-Plex
* Thu, May 2 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Away AMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy