League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Boys Tennis
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
T Jefferson131132
Auburn Riv122132
Decatur104104
Enumclaw8686
Auburn MV6869
Auburn5959
Todd Beamer212212
Federal Way014014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 6 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Home EHS
* Fri, Sep 7 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Sep 11 Federal Way
3:30 PM Away FWHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Decatur
3:30 PM Away Decatur
* Tue, Sep 18 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Home EHS
* Thu, Sep 20 Auburn
3:30 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Sep 21 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Sep 25 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Away Saghalie
* Thu, Sep 27 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Sep 28 Federal Way
3:30 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Decatur
3:30 PM Home EHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Away TJHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Auburn
3:30 PM Home EHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Away ARHS
Sat, Oct 13 Divisional Playoff
Auburn (Host)
10:00 AM Away AHS
Mon, Oct 15 NPSL Cross Over
Auburn (Host)
9:00 AM Away AHS
Tue, Oct 16 NPSL Cross Over
Auburn (Host)
3:00 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy