League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Tennis
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
T Jefferson111111
Auburn Riv101102
Enumclaw8292
Auburn MV6567
Decatur3838
Todd Beamer3939
Auburn39310
Federal Way010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 22
** POSTPONED **
Federal Way
Enumclaw *


FWHS
Tuesday, Apr 23
Final
Scored By: Crystal.Wisness
2Federal Way
3Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Bruce.Diehl
2T Jefferson
3Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Kay.Lorrain
2Todd Beamer
3Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Deborah.Herron
3Hazen
2Kent Meridian *


Awaiting Score
Mt Rainier
Kentridge *


KRHS
Final
Scored By: Mike.McCaffrey
3Kentwood
2Tahoma *


Wednesday, Apr 24
Awaiting Score
Federal Way
Kentridge *


KRHS
Thursday, Apr 25
3:30 PM
Decatur
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
3:30 PM
Auburn MV
Federal Way *


FWHS
3:30 PM
Todd Beamer
Auburn *


AHS
3:30 PM
Kentlake
Hazen *


Hazen
3:30 PM
Kentwood
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
3:30 PM
Kentridge
Tahoma *


Tahoma
Saturday, Apr 27
9:00 AM
Union
Hazen
Auburn MV
Olympia *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Enumclaw 5 White River 0
* Thu, Mar 14 Enumclaw 4 Auburn Mountainview 1
* Fri, Mar 15 Enumclaw 3 Todd Beamer 2
* Tue, Mar 19 Enumclaw 4 Federal Way 1
* Thu, Mar 21 Enumclaw 4 Decatur 1
* Tue, Mar 26 Enumclaw 1 Thomas Jefferson 4
* Thu, Mar 28 Enumclaw 4 Auburn 1
* Tue, Apr 2 Enumclaw 2 Auburn Riverside 3
* Thu, Apr 4 Enumclaw 3 Todd Beamer 2
Tue, Apr 9 Enumclaw Kennedy Catholic
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 16 Enumclaw 3 Auburn Mountainview 2
* Wed, Apr 17 Enumclaw 4 Decatur 1
Mon, Apr 22 Enumclaw Federal Way
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Apr 29 Auburn
3:30 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Away ARHS
* Wed, May 1 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Away TJHS
Mon, May 6 NPSL double elimination tournament
Auburn (Host)
11:00 AM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 11:00 AMNPSL division playoff (single elim) at Auburn High School
 May 4, 9:00 AMNPSL playoff (double elim) at Auburn High School
 May 16, 3:30 PMWest Central District at Boeing
 May 24, 3:30 PMState
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy