League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Water Polo
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn9393
Emerald Ridge5555
Rogers (Puy)4040
Auburn Riv3434
Puyallup2030
Roosevelt1313
Kennedy Catholic1515
Auburn MV0111
Enumclaw0404


SSC 3A - Div 2 East
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn8383
Rogers (Puy)4040
Emerald Ridge4545
Auburn Riv3434
Puyallup2020
Kennedy Catholic1313
Roosevelt1313
Enumclaw0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 22
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Katie.Henry
12Rogers (Puy)
6Auburn Riv *


AP
Awaiting Score
Rogers (Puy)
Auburn Riv *


AP
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Katie.Henry
3Emerald Ridge
10Puyallup *


PuyPool
Awaiting Score
Emerald Ridge
Puyallup *


PuyPool
Awaiting Score
Auburn
Roosevelt *


Helene
Final
Scored By: Katie.Henry
17Auburn
11Roosevelt *


Wednesday, Apr 24
7:30 PM
Auburn Riv
Auburn *


AP
8:30 PM
Emerald Ridge
Roosevelt *


Helene
8:30 PM
Puyallup
Kennedy Catholic *


CtyTkwPl
8:45 PM
Emerald Ridge
Roosevelt *


Helene
Thursday, Apr 25
3:15 PM
Stadium
Rogers (Puy) *


8:30 PM
Lakes
Kentridge *


8:45 PM
Auburn MV
Ingraham *


Helene Mad
Friday, Apr 26
Time TBD
Puyallup Tourney
Auburn MV
Puyallup *


RgrsPool
4:20 PM
Puyallup Tournament
Stadium
Rogers (Puy) *


RgrsPool
4:30 PM
Newport
Emerald Ridge *


RgrsPool
Saturday, Apr 27
Time TBD
Puyallup Tourney
Auburn MV
Puyallup *


RgrsPool
1:20 PM
Puyallup Tournament
Stadium
Rogers (Puy) *


RgrsPool
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
* Mon, Mar 11 Enumclaw Puyallup
* Thu, Mar 14 Enumclaw Roosevelt
* Mon, Mar 18 Enumclaw 4 Auburn Riverside 8
* Thu, Mar 21 Enumclaw 9 Kennedy Catholic 13
* Sat, Mar 23 Enumclaw Rogers (Puyallup)
* Tue, Mar 26 Enumclaw 6 Emerald Ridge 14
* Wed, Mar 27 Enumclaw 3 Auburn 14
* Tue, Apr 2 Enumclaw Roosevelt
* Thu, Apr 4 Enumclaw Puyallup
* Tue, Apr 16 Enumclaw Auburn Riverside
* Wed, Apr 17 Enumclaw Kennedy Catholic

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 30 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:30 PM Home EHS
* Thu, May 2 Auburn
7:30 PM Home EHS
Fri, May 3 Auburn School District Tournament
TBD Away AP
Sat, May 4 Auburn School District Tournament
Auburn (Host)
TBD Away AP
* Fri, May 10 Emerald Ridge
4:20 PM Away RgrsPool

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy