League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Water Polo
NPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv121133
Auburn MV112134
Kennedy Catholic7578
Kentridge2527
Enumclaw0606
Auburn0606
Kentwood0717


SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv121133
Auburn MV112134
Curtis100130
Bainbridge100122
Puyallup102114
Gig Harbor7383
Kennedy Catholic7578
Wilson6475
Emerald Ridge5476
South Kitsap4657
Stadium3848
Kentridge2527
Rogers (Puy)2637
Mark Morris2627
Enumclaw0606
Auburn0606
Kentwood0717
Peninsula011212
Lakes09012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 12 Enumclaw Auburn
* Thu, Sep 14 Enumclaw Kentwood
Fri, Sep 15 ASD Tournament
        For tournament schedule, go to AR Coach\'s Bulletin Board
* Tue, Sep 19 Enumclaw 10 Auburn Mountainview 14
* Thu, Sep 21 Enumclaw 9 Kentridge 10
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Chris.Carr1
* Wed, Sep 27 Enumclaw 12 Auburn Riverside 18
* Mon, Oct 2 Enumclaw 10 Kennedy Catholic 16
* Wed, Oct 4 Enumclaw Auburn
* Tue, Oct 10 Enumclaw Kentwood
* Thu, Oct 12 Enumclaw 3 Auburn Mountainview 8
* Tue, Oct 17 Enumclaw Kentridge
Thu, Oct 19 Enumclaw Rogers (Puyallup)
Sat, Oct 21 Enumclaw Gig Harbor
* Tue, Oct 24 Enumclaw 7 Auburn Riverside 14
* Thu, Oct 26 Enumclaw 10 Kennedy Catholic 16
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy