League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Lacrosse
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Lacrosse Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
Fri, Mar 15 Enumclaw 5 Stadium 12
* Tue, Mar 26 Enumclaw 0 White River 0
Thu, Mar 28 Enumclaw 0 Olympia 0
* Wed, Apr 3 Enumclaw 0 Orting 0
* Fri, Apr 5 Enumclaw 0 Emerald Ridge 0
* Tue, Apr 9 Enumclaw 0 Olympia 0
* Sat, Apr 13 Enumclaw 0 Puyallup 0
Thu, Apr 18 Enumclaw 0 Redmond 0
* Sat, Apr 20 Enumclaw 0 White River 0
Tue, Apr 30 Enumclaw 14 Stadium 13
* Fri, May 3 Enumclaw 0 Orting 0
* Sat, May 4 Enumclaw 6 Bonney Lake 9

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy