Boys Lacrosse
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv0000
Bellarmine0000
Curtis0000
Emerald Ridge0000
Enumclaw0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Olympia0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
Sumner0000
Tahoma0000
White River0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Bellarmine
Sumner *


Tuesday, Mar 31
Awaiting Score
Curtis
O'Dea *


Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Enumclaw
Rogers (Puy) *


** POSTPONED **
Tahoma
Bellarmine *


Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Rogers (Puy)
Stadium *


StadBowl
** POSTPONED **
Puyallup
Enumclaw *


sponsor: Pinnacle Physical Therapysponsor: *Enumclaw High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Lacrosse Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
Wed, Mar 18 Enumclaw Bonney Lake
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Enumclaw Rogers (Puyallup)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Enumclaw Stadium
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Enumclaw Mount Rainier
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 1 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Puyallup
7:00 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 10 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Olympia
7:00 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Orting
7:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 29 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, May 1 Puyallup
7:00 PM Away
* Tue, May 5 White River
7:00 PM Home EnumExpo
Fri, May 8 Olympia
7:00 PM Away RAC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.