League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Federal Way140263
Auburn113167
Enumclaw951113
Decatur77913
T Jefferson591013
Todd Beamer59815
Auburn Riv311515
Auburn MV212416


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
Fri, Nov 30 Enumclaw 52 White River 61
* Tue, Dec 4 Enumclaw 54 Thomas Jefferson 53
* Fri, Dec 7 Enumclaw 47 Auburn Riverside 50
* Tue, Dec 11 Enumclaw 41 Auburn 49
* Fri, Dec 14 Enumclaw 40 Federal Way 71
* Tue, Dec 18 Enumclaw 60 Todd Beamer 57
* Thu, Dec 20 Enumclaw 59 Decatur 37
Sat, Dec 22 Enumclaw 52 Kentwood 53
Fri, Dec 28 Enumclaw 64 Bothell 72
Sat, Dec 29 Enumclaw 54 Jackson 56
* Fri, Jan 4 Enumclaw 66 Auburn Mountainview 46
Sat, Jan 5 Enumclaw 50 Union 66
* Tue, Jan 8 Enumclaw 60 Thomas Jefferson 39
* Thu, Jan 10 Enumclaw 48 Auburn 49
* Sat, Jan 12 Enumclaw 39 Federal Way 82
* Tue, Jan 15 Enumclaw 50 Auburn Riverside 45
* Fri, Jan 18 Enumclaw 53 Decatur 47
Mon, Jan 21 Enumclaw 29 Mount Si 46
* Tue, Jan 22 Enumclaw 62 Todd Beamer 50
* Fri, Jan 25 Enumclaw 51 Auburn Mountainview 42
* Thu, Jan 31 NPSL Tournament
* Thu, Jan 31 NPSL Tournament
* Fri, Feb 1 NPSL Tournament
* Sat, Feb 2 NPSL Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 24A NPSL at Enumclaw High School
  Fri, Feb 1 Kentwood Won 58-49
Feb 5 - Feb 184A District at Area Sites
  Thu, Feb 7 Puyallup Lost 53-43
  Wed, Feb 13 Rogers (Puyallup) Won 44-33
  Thu, Feb 14 Kentridge Lost 58-49
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy