League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Federal Way140240
Enumclaw122195
Auburn104159
Auburn MV59718
Decatur591115
Todd Beamer410617
Auburn Riv311416
T Jefferson311614


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Feb 12
Final
Scored By: John.Portenier1
53Bellarmine
48Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Karen.Mulkey
63Skyview
49Auburn *


Final
Scored By: John.Portenier1
50Kentridge
58Kentwood *


Wednesday, Feb 14
Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
60Enumclaw
54Curtis *


Final
Scored By: Karen.Mulkey
48Bellarmine
59Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
62Union
82Federal Way *


Friday, Feb 16
Final
Scored By: Karen.Mulkey
74Skyview
69Kentwood *


Saturday, Feb 17
4:00 PM
Enumclaw
Federal Way *


PHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
Fri, Dec 1 Enumclaw 55 White River 34
* Wed, Dec 6 Enumclaw 55 Todd Beamer 36
* Fri, Dec 8 Enumclaw 67 Auburn 47
Sat, Dec 9 Enumclaw 44 Wilson 47
* Tue, Dec 12 Enumclaw 64 Auburn Riverside 34
* Thu, Dec 14 Enumclaw 42 Federal Way 56
* Sat, Dec 16 Enumclaw 77 Thomas Jefferson 57
* Tue, Dec 19 Enumclaw 60 Decatur 43
Thu, Dec 21 Enumclaw 39 Dimond HS, AK 36
Fri, Dec 22 Enumclaw 38 Colony HS, AK 48
Sat, Dec 23 Enumclaw 44 Stephenson HS, GA 42
* Wed, Jan 3 Enumclaw 49 Auburn Mountainview 33
* Fri, Jan 5 Enumclaw 66 Todd Beamer 47
* Tue, Jan 9 Enumclaw 61 Auburn 53
* Fri, Jan 12 Enumclaw 73 Auburn Riverside 54
Mon, Jan 15 Enumclaw 39 Post Falls, ID 52
* Wed, Jan 17 Enumclaw 45 Federal Way 52
* Fri, Jan 19 Enumclaw 82 Thomas Jefferson 45
* Tue, Jan 23 Enumclaw 73 Decatur 53
* Fri, Jan 26 Enumclaw 53 Auburn Mountainview 45

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 34A NPSL at Tahoma High School
  Sat, Feb 3 Kennedy Catholic Won 64-48
Feb 5 - Feb 174A District at Area Sites
  Wed, Feb 7 Rogers (Puyallup) Won 58-57
  Fri, Feb 9 Kentwood Won 60-51
  Wed, Feb 14 Curtis Won 60-54
  Sat, Feb 17
4:00 PM
Federal Way Puyallup High School
Feb 23 - Mar 34A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy