League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Wrestling
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv7081
Enumclaw6163
Auburn4343
Auburn MV3434
Decatur2232
Todd Beamer0404
Federal Way0404
T Jefferson0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
Sat, Dec 1 White River Classic
* Thu, Dec 6 Enumclaw 63 Federal Way 15
Fri, Dec 7 Rose City Championships
Sat, Dec 8 Rose City Championships
* Wed, Dec 12 Enumclaw 42 Decatur 26
Sat, Dec 15 Rogers Holiday Tournament
Wed, Dec 19 Enumclaw 24 Kentwood 48
Fri, Dec 28 Doc Herren
Enumclaw 1 Auburn (Host) 1
Auburn Riverside 1
Hazen 1
Kent Meridian 1
Thomas Jefferson 1
Sat, Dec 29 Doc Herren
Sat, Jan 5 Dick Pruett Invitational
Sat, Jan 5 Olympia JV Invite
* Wed, Jan 9 Enumclaw 76 Thomas Jefferson 6
Sat, Jan 12 Viking Invite
* Wed, Jan 16 Enumclaw 29 Auburn Riverside 48
* Wed, Jan 16 Enumclaw 55 Auburn 19
* Wed, Jan 16 Enumclaw 60 Auburn Mountainview 15
Sat, Jan 19 Dream Duals
* Wed, Jan 23 Enumclaw 63 Todd Beamer 6
Thu, Jan 24 Enumclaw 28 White River 43

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
Sub District Tournament at Auburn High School
 Feb 9, 10:00 PMRegional Tournament at Todd Beamer High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy