Boys Swim
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
T Jefferson500600
Auburn MV500510
Auburn Riv320340
Enumclaw320330
Decatur230230
Federal Way230230
Auburn150250
Todd Beamer060060


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
 
11 Dive Meet
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn
Lindbergh *


LHS
Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Tim.Yen
50Todd Beamer
89Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Carlos.Palacian
104Tahoma
82Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Ruth.Gronenthal1
133Kentridge
16Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Patrick.McKeehan
114Auburn MV
70Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Emily.Hess
74Auburn
104Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Tori.Head
72Enumclaw
110T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Veraya
75Kentwood
107Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Douglass1
93Hazen
90Kentlake *


Thursday, Jan 23
3:00 PM
Tahoma
Hazen *


Hazen
3:15 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Kentwood *


KM Pool
3:30 PM
Auburn
Auburn MV *


ASD Pool
3:30 PM
Auburn Riv
T Jefferson *


Weyrhsr
3:30 PM
Federal Way
Decatur *


KCAC
3:30 PM
Todd Beamer
Enumclaw *


EHS
3:30 PM
Kent Meridian
Kentlake *


CAC
Friday, Jan 24
3:30 PM
Mt Rainier
Kentridge *


LindbgPl
Saturday, Jan 25
10:00 AM
11 Dive Meet
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn *


AP
sponsor: Pinnacle Physical Therapysponsor: *Enumclaw High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 Enumclaw 95 Auburn Riverside 82
* Thu, Dec 12 Enumclaw 117 Auburn 49
Tue, Jan 7 Enumclaw 78 Steilacoom 108
* Thu, Jan 9 Enumclaw 124 Federal Way 56
Tue, Jan 14 Enumclaw Decatur
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Jan 16 Enumclaw 82 Auburn Mountainview 103
* Tue, Jan 21 Enumclaw 72 Thomas Jefferson 110

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 23 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Decatur
3:30 PM Home EHS
Wed, Jan 29 NPSL Qualifier Meet
Auburn (Host)
Auburn Mountainview
Auburn Riverside
Enumclaw
3:30 PM Away AP
Fri, Jan 31 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Dive Meet
Auburn (Host)
3:30 PM Away AP
Sat, Feb 1 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Swim Meet
Hazen (Host)
Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AM
Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
2019-20 WCD 3 Boys Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
2020 WIAA State Boys Swim and Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa