League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Federal Way101114
Todd Beamer102124
Auburn MV75710
Decatur7589
Enumclaw5687
Auburn Riv4889
Auburn48710
T Jefferson012113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 23
Final
Scored By: Eric.Fiedler
10Todd Beamer
2Enumclaw *


Tuesday, Apr 24
4:00 PM
Decatur
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
4:00 PM
Federal Way
T Jefferson *


TJHS
4:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Kentlake *


Hogan Pk
6:30 PM
Kentridge
Tahoma *


7:00 PM
Auburn Riv
Auburn *


AHS
7:00 PM
Enumclaw
Auburn MV *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Kentwood *


Hogan Pk
7:30 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen *


Banner
Wednesday, Apr 25
7:00 PM
Auburn MV
Enumclaw *


Osborne
Thursday, Apr 26
3:30 PM
Hazen
Kennedy Catholic *


Kennedy
4:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Decatur *


Decatur
4:00 PM
T Jefferson
Federal Way *


FWHS
4:00 PM
Tahoma
Kentridge *


Hogan Pk
4:00 PM
Kentlake
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
7:00 PM
Auburn
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
7:00 PM
Kentwood
Kent Meridian *


Hogan Pk
Friday, Apr 27
4:00 PM
Hazen
Mt Rainier *


4:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Lindbergh *


LHS
4:00 PM
Overlake
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
6:00 PM
Eastside Cath
Auburn MV *


Safeco
7:00 PM
Washington
T Jefferson *


ChnyStad
7:00 PM
Federal Way
Enumclaw *


Osborne
Saturday, Apr 28
4:00 PM
Highline
Kennedy Catholic *


Kennedy
6:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Redmond *


Hartman
7:00 PM
Decatur
North Kitsap *


ChnyStad
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
Fri, Mar 9 Enumclaw 11 White River 0
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree
Wed, Mar 14 Enumclaw 15 Nathan Hale 4
Thu, Mar 15 Enumclaw 1 Kentridge 9
Fri, Mar 16 Enumclaw 14 Mount Rainier 7
* Wed, Mar 21 Enumclaw 5 Decatur 1
Mon, Mar 26 Enumclaw Kentlake
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Mar 28 Enumclaw 3 Auburn Riverside 2
* Thu, Mar 29 Enumclaw 6 Decatur 7
* Fri, Mar 30 Enumclaw 3 Auburn Riverside 5
* Mon, Apr 2 Enumclaw 18 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Fri, Apr 6 Enumclaw 13 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Mon, Apr 9 Enumclaw 1 Todd Beamer 2
* Wed, Apr 11 Enumclaw 4 Federal Way 5
* Wed, Apr 18 Enumclaw 0 Auburn 1
* Fri, Apr 20 Enumclaw 16 Auburn 6
* Mon, Apr 23 Enumclaw 2 Todd Beamer 10

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 24 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home Osborne
* Fri, Apr 27 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home Osborne

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 124A WCD-SW at
May 19 - May 264A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy