League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Baseball
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Enumclaw 14 White River 2
Thu, Mar 14 Enumclaw 5 Mount Rainier 2
Fri, Mar 15 Enumclaw 4 Fife 5
* Tue, Mar 19 Enumclaw 12 Todd Beamer 9
* Thu, Mar 21 Enumclaw 3 Todd Beamer 2
Sat, Mar 23 Enumclaw 4 Kentlake 9
* Tue, Mar 26 Enumclaw 7 Auburn 1
* Thu, Mar 28 Enumclaw 9 Auburn 6
Fri, Mar 29 Enumclaw 11 Bonney Lake 1
* Mon, Apr 1 Enumclaw 3 Thomas Jefferson 5
* Thu, Apr 4 Enumclaw 4 Decatur 9
* Wed, Apr 10 Enumclaw 6 Auburn Riverside 4
* Mon, Apr 15 Enumclaw 5 Auburn Riverside 4
* Wed, Apr 17 Enumclaw 5 Federal Way 6
* Thu, Apr 18 Enumclaw 0 Federal Way 6
* Sat, Apr 20 Enumclaw 2 Thomas Jefferson 3
* Tue, Apr 23 Enumclaw 11 Decatur 0
* Wed, Apr 24 Enumclaw 2 Auburn Mountainview 7
* Thu, Apr 25 Enumclaw 3 Auburn Mountainview 2
Tue, Apr 30 NPSL Baseball Crossover
Thu, May 2 Enumclaw 2 Kentridge 9

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 304A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Site To be Determined
  Tue, Apr 30 Kentlake Won 8-7
May 4 - May 114A WCD/SW at Area Sites
  Tue, May 7 Federal Way Lost 10-0
  Wed, May 8 Olympia Lost 15-2
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy