League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Boys Track
NPSL 4A -
 WLT
Todd Beamer700
Tahoma500
Auburn MV402
Enumclaw410
Kent Meridian620
Kentridge630
Auburn Riv213
Federal Way430
Auburn222
Decatur241
T Jefferson250
Kentwood380
Hazen130
Kentlake170
Mt Rainier040
Kennedy Catholic050


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, May 24
 
STATE Meet
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn
Kent Meridian *


Friday, May 25
Time TBD
STATE Meet
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn
Kent Meridian *


Saturday, May 26
Time TBD
STATE Meet
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn
Kent Meridian *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 15 Enumclaw 100 Federal Way 40
Sat, Mar 17 Cardinal Relays
Sat, Mar 24 Kent Meridian Invitational
Enumclaw Kent Meridian (Host)
Bellevue
Bonney Lake
Capital
Decatur
Evergreen
Kingston
Kennedy Catholic
Kings
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Stadium
Sumner
* Thu, Mar 29 Enumclaw 82 Kentridge 62
Sat, Mar 31 Liberty Invite
* Thu, Apr 5 Enumclaw 58 Auburn 86
Sat, Apr 7 Arnie Young Invitational
Enumclaw 0 Renton (Host) 0
Capital 0
Hazen 0
Highline 0
Kingston 0
Kentridge 0
* Thu, Apr 12 Enumclaw 87 Decatur 58
Sat, Apr 14 Pasco Invite
* Thu, Apr 26 Enumclaw 106 Kennedy Catholic 39
* Fri, May 11 NPSL Meet
Enumclaw Kent Meridian (Host)
Auburn
Auburn Mountainview
Auburn Riverside
Decatur
Federal Way
Hazen
Kennedy Catholic
Kentlake
Kentridge
Kentwood
Mount Rainier
Todd Beamer
Tahoma
Thomas Jefferson

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 3:30 PM
May 19, 3:30 PM
WCD Meet at French Field
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
STATE Meet
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy