League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Golf
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw100101
Auburn MV8282
Federal Way7373
Auburn Riv6464
Todd Beamer3737
Auburn3738
Decatur2828
T Jefferson1919


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 7 Enumclaw 78 Auburn Riverside 51
* Tue, Sep 12 Enumclaw 90 Auburn Mountainview 77
* Thu, Sep 14 Enumclaw 85 Auburn 29
* Tue, Sep 19 Enumclaw 75 Todd Beamer 22
* Thu, Sep 21 Enumclaw 90 Thomas Jefferson 28
* Tue, Sep 26 Enumclaw 63 Auburn 25
* Thu, Sep 28 Enumclaw 84 Auburn Riverside 40
Mon, Oct 2 Enumclaw 61 Tahoma 81
* Tue, Oct 3 Enumclaw 71 Auburn Mountainview 67
* Tue, Oct 10 Enumclaw 79 Decatur 27
* Wed, Oct 11 Enumclaw 67 Federal Way 44

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 13, 8:00 AMJV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Olympic C
 Oct 17, 12:00 AMNPSL State Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Olympic C
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy