League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Golf
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw100101
Auburn MV8292
Decatur6464
Auburn Riv6464
T Jefferson4646
Auburn4647
Federal Way2828
Todd Beamer010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 5 Enumclaw 91 Auburn Mountainview 68
* Tue, Sep 10 Enumclaw 88 Auburn Riverside 48
* Thu, Sep 12 Enumclaw 86 Auburn 30
* Tue, Sep 17 Enumclaw 95 Todd Beamer 9
* Thu, Sep 19 Enumclaw 99 Thomas Jefferson 26
* Tue, Sep 24 Enumclaw 93 Federal Way 20
* Thu, Sep 26 Enumclaw 88 Decatur 42
* Tue, Oct 1 Enumclaw 98 Auburn Mountainview 86
* Thu, Oct 3 Enumclaw 72 Auburn Riverside 50
* Tue, Oct 8 Enumclaw 76 Auburn 44
Thu, Oct 10 Enumclaw 95 Tahoma 100

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 11, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 14, 12:00 AM
Oct 15, 12:00 AM
NPSL Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy