League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn Riv12111442
Federal Way10221142
Todd Beamer9231253
Auburn752772
Decatur770790
Auburn MV41004110
T Jefferson21202131
Enumclaw11301150


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Enumclaw 1 Eisenhower 4
Tue, Mar 13 Enumclaw 1 Franklin Pierce 4
* Fri, Mar 16 Enumclaw 0 Auburn Riverside 3
* Tue, Mar 20 Enumclaw 1 Auburn Mountainview 2
* Fri, Mar 23 Enumclaw 1 Todd Beamer 5
* Tue, Mar 27 Enumclaw 0 Federal Way 10
* Fri, Mar 30 Enumclaw 1 Decatur 5
* Mon, Apr 2 Enumclaw 2 Thomas Jefferson 3
* Fri, Apr 6 Enumclaw 0 Auburn 2
* Mon, Apr 9 Enumclaw 0 Auburn Riverside 6
* Wed, Apr 11 Enumclaw 2 Auburn Mountainview 1
* Mon, Apr 16 Enumclaw 0 Todd Beamer 9
* Wed, Apr 18 Enumclaw 0 Federal Way 4
* Tue, Apr 24 Enumclaw 0 Decatur 1
* Fri, Apr 27 Enumclaw 1 Thomas Jefferson 2
* Tue, May 1 Enumclaw 0 Auburn 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 8 - May 124A District at Area Stadiums
May 14 - May 264A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy