League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Federal Way13001410
Decatur913913
Auburn Riv742743
Auburn MV652663
Todd Beamer553563
T Jefferson31013112
Enumclaw31013103
Auburn01120122


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 22
Final
Scored By: Troy.Peterson1
0Enumclaw
3Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Kendrick.Matthews
0Kent Meridian
0Hazen *


Final
Scored By: John.Yellam
2Auburn Riv
0Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Baumgardt
0T Jefferson
8Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Joey.West
2Decatur
1Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Barry.Smith
4Kennedy Catholic
2Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Mohn
0Kentridge
1Mt Rainier *


Tuesday, Apr 23
Final
Scored By: Ray.Johnson
0Tahoma
2Kentwood *


Wednesday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: Joshua.Hauck
0Enumclaw
2T Jefferson *


Awaiting Score
Auburn
Todd Beamer *


FedWay
7:30 PM
Federal Way
Decatur *


FedWay
7:30 PM
Auburn MV
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
7:30 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen *


Hazen
Friday, Apr 26
7:30 PM
Mt Rainier
Kentlake *


KLHS
7:30 PM
Kentwood
Kent Meridian *


French
7:30 PM
Tahoma
Kentridge *


KRHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Enumclaw 0 Eisenhower 0
Sat, Mar 9 Enumclaw 0 White River 0
* Tue, Mar 12 Enumclaw 3 Auburn 1
* Fri, Mar 15 Enumclaw 0 Auburn Mountainview 3
* Tue, Mar 19 Enumclaw 1 Federal Way 5
* Fri, Mar 22 Enumclaw 3 Decatur 4
* Tue, Mar 26 Enumclaw 0 Auburn Riverside 1
* Fri, Mar 29 Enumclaw 2 Todd Beamer 2
* Tue, Apr 2 Enumclaw 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Thu, Apr 4 Enumclaw 2 Auburn 1
* Mon, Apr 8 Enumclaw 1 Auburn Mountainview 3
* Wed, Apr 10 Enumclaw 0 Federal Way 4
* Tue, Apr 16 Enumclaw 0 Decatur 4
* Fri, Apr 19 Enumclaw 0 Auburn Riverside 2
* Mon, Apr 22 Enumclaw 0 Todd Beamer 3
* Wed, Apr 24 Enumclaw 0 Thomas Jefferson 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 44A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Highline/Tahoma
May 7 - May 114A WCD/SW at
May 13 - May 254A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy