League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn000000
Auburn MV000000
Auburn Riv000000
Decatur000000
Enumclaw000000
Federal Way000000
T Jefferson000000
Todd Beamer000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 10 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Away Zaepfel
* Fri, Mar 16 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home EnumExpo
* Tue, Mar 20 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Away ToddBmr
* Tue, Mar 27 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home EnumExpo
* Fri, Mar 30 Decatur
5:00 PM Away Decatur Hi
* Mon, Apr 2 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home EnumExpo
* Fri, Apr 6 Auburn
7:00 PM Home EnumExpo
* Mon, Apr 9 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Away ARHS
* Wed, Apr 11 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home EnumExpo
* Mon, Apr 16 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home EnumExpo
* Wed, Apr 18 Federal Way
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Tue, Apr 24 Decatur
7:00 PM Home EnumExpo
* Fri, Apr 27 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Away TJHS
* Tue, May 1 Auburn
7:00 PM Away Aub Mem

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy