League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Stadium Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Stadium Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Stadium Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 10 Stadium 0 Auburn Riverside 4
Lost
* Thu, Sep 12 Stadium 0 Bethel 0
Tied
Sat, Sep 14 Stadium 0 Mount Si 0
Tied
* Tue, Sep 17 Stadium 6 Spanaway Lake 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 19 Stadium 0 Lakes 1
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 24 Lincoln
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Wilson
7:00 PM Away WHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Bonney Lake
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Mt. Tahoma
7:00 PM Away GNF@MTS
* Tue, Oct 8 Bethel
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Spanaway Lake
7:30 PM Away ArtCrate
* Tue, Oct 15 Lakes
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Lincoln
7:00 PM Away LincBowl
* Tue, Oct 22 Wilson
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Bonney Lake
7:30 PM Away BLHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Mt. Tahoma
7:00 PM Home SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy