League
3A
Bethel
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Girls Lacrosse   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Bethel Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Bethel Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bethel Opponent Result  
* Tue, Sep 17 Bethel 0 Spanaway Lake 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 19 Bethel 0 Graham Kapowsin 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 23 Bethel 3 Mt. Tahoma 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 25 Bethel 3 Lincoln 2
Won
Thu, Sep 26 Bethel 0 Sumner 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 30 Bethel 3 Lakes 2
Won
* Wed, Oct 2 Bethel 2 Bonney Lake 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 8 Bethel 0 Wilson 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 10 Bethel 0 Stadium 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 14 Bethel 0 Spanaway Lake 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 16 Bethel 1 Mt. Tahoma 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 22 Lincoln
7:15 PM Away LHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Lakes
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Mon, Oct 28 Bonney Lake
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Wed, Oct 30 Wilson
7:15 PM Away Wilson HS
* Tue, Nov 5 Stadium
7:15 PM Home BHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 9 - Nov 163A WCD/SW at BLHS & CHS
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy