Spanaway Lake Girls Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Spanaway Lake Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Spanaway Lake Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 7 "Jump on In" Tournament
* Wed, Dec 18 All Girls PCL match
Spanaway Lake Bethel (Host)
Bonney Lake
Lakes
Lincoln
Mt. Tahoma
Stadium
Wilson
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
Mon, Jan 6 Military Appreciation Duel
Fri, Jan 10 Kelso Invite
* Thu, Jan 16 All Girls PCL Match
Spanaway Lake Wilson (Host)
Bethel
Bonney Lake
Lakes
Lincoln
Mt. Tahoma
Stadium
        Create four mixed school teams for a double duals
Sat, Jan 18 Lipstick Open

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Jan 30 Double Dual w/G-K, SP. Lake
Orting (Host)
5:30 PM Away OHS
Fri, Feb 7 Day 1 - Girls Sub-Regional 2.2
3:00 PM Home SLHS
Sat, Feb 8 Day 2 - Girls Sub-Regional 2.2
9:00 AM Home SLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy