Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Stadium120121
Lakes102102
Lincoln103113
Bethel8587
Wilson6778
Bonney Lake410411
Mt. Tahoma111113
Spanaway Lake013013


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Computer Service Centersponsor: Holiday Inn Express and Suitessponsor: Western Self Storagesponsor: *Bonney Lake HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bonney Lake Opponent  
* Wed, Sep 11 Bonney Lake 0 Stadium 5
* Fri, Sep 13 Bonney Lake 2 Bethel 3
* Mon, Sep 16 Bonney Lake 1 Wilson 3
* Fri, Sep 20 Bonney Lake 2 Lincoln 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Bonney Lake 2 Lakes 3
* Wed, Sep 25 Bonney Lake 4 Mt. Tahoma 1
Fri, Sep 27 Bonney Lake 1 Auburn Riverside 4
* Mon, Sep 30 Bonney Lake 2 Bethel 3
* Wed, Oct 2 Bonney Lake 2 Stadium 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Bonney Lake 3 Mt. Tahoma 2
* Thu, Oct 10 Bonney Lake 2 Lincoln 3
* Mon, Oct 14 Bonney Lake 2 Lakes 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Bonney Lake 2 Wilson 3
* Wed, Oct 23 Bonney Lake 5 Spanaway Lake 0
* Wed, Oct 23 Bonney Lake 5 Spanaway Lake 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 25, 12:00 AM
Oct 26, 12:00 AM
PCL Boys Tennis Tournament at Sprinker Recreation Center