League
3A
Lakes
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   Water Polo   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Water Polo 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Lakes Girls Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Lakes Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lakes Opponent Result  
* Thu, Sep 12 Lakes 116 Lincoln 47
Won
* Tue, Sep 17 Lakes 51 Stadium 119
Lost
* Thu, Sep 19 Lakes 139 Spanaway Lake 23
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 24 Peninsula
3:30 PM Home LakesHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Wilson
3:30 PM Away WHS
Sat, Sep 28 South Sound Relays
Olympia (Host)
Black Hills
Emerald Ridge
Lakes
Puyallup
Rogers (Puyallup)
Steilacoom
2:00 PM Away TBD
* Tue, Oct 1 Mt. Tahoma
3:30 PM Home LakesHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Bethel
6:30 PM Away PLU Pool
Tue, Oct 8 Steilacoom
3:30 PM Home LakesHS
Sat, Oct 12 11 Dive Meet
9:00 AM Home LakesHS
Tue, Oct 15 Shelton
4:00 PM Home LakesHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Bonney Lake
3:30 PM Home LakesHS
Sat, Oct 26 PCL Girls' Swim Meet
Mt. Tahoma (Host)
9:00 AM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy