League
3A
Lakes
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   Water Polo   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Water Polo 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Lakes Girls Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Lakes Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lakes Opponent Result  
* Thu, Sep 12 Lakes 116 Lincoln 47
Won
* Tue, Sep 17 Lakes 51 Stadium 119
Lost
* Thu, Sep 19 Lakes 139 Spanaway Lake 23
Won
Tue, Sep 24 Lakes 45 Peninsula 131
Lost
* Thu, Sep 26 Lakes 51 Wilson 129
Lost
Sat, Sep 28 South Sound Relays
Lakes 296 Olympia (Host) 615
Black Hills 0
Emerald Ridge 350
Puyallup 479
Rogers (Puyallup) 438
Steilacoom 470
* Tue, Oct 1 Lakes 140 Mt. Tahoma 19
Won
* Thu, Oct 3 Lakes 125 Bethel 41
Won
Tue, Oct 8 Lakes 67 Steilacoom 118
Lost
Sat, Oct 12 11 Dive Meet
Tue, Oct 15 Lakes 119 Shelton 61
Won
* Thu, Oct 17 Lakes 94 Bonney Lake 92
Won
Sat, Oct 26 PCL Girls' Swim Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy