Hanford Boys Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Hanford Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Hanford Opponent Result  
* Sat, Dec 7 Jamboree
        Warm ups begin at 10:00 AM

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 14 MCC Dual #1
Walla Walla (Host)
12:00 PM Away Whitman
Sat, Dec 21 MCC Dual #2
Walla Walla (Host)
12:00 PM Away Whitman
Tue, Jan 7 MCC Dual #3
Walla Walla (Host)
12:00 PM Away Whitman
Sat, Jan 11 Kentridge Swim Invitational
Kentridge (Host)
Anacortes
Curtis
Capital
Eastmont
Everett
Hanford
Issaquah
Kamiak
Kelso
Lindbergh
Lake Stevens
Moses Lake
Mark Morris
Peninsula
Richland
Shorecrest
Sumner
Selah
Stanwood
Shorewood
Wenatchee
9:00 AM Away KCAC
Fri, Jan 17 Big 9 11 Dive meet
Eastmont (Host)
11:00 AM Away Whs Pool
Sat, Jan 18 Blue Devil Invite
Walla Walla (Host)
12:00 PM Away Whitman
Fri, Jan 24 Big 9 11 Dive meet
Wenatchee (Host)
12:00 PM Away Whs Pool
Sat, Jan 25
Wenatchee (Host)
Eastmont
Hanford
Richland
11:00 AM Away Whs Pool
Sat, Feb 1 MCC Champs
Walla Walla (Host)
9:00 AM Away Whitman
        Only 3 Entries Per Individual/2 for relays
Sat, Feb 8 Last Chance Champs (JV Athletes)
Walla Walla (Host)
12:00 PM Away Whitman
        Non District Qualifying Times Only
Sat, Feb 22 State Swim (KCAC Federal Way)
TBD KCAC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 14, 12:00 AM
Feb 15, 12:00 AM
District Swim (Kelso) at Kelso High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AMState Swim (KCAC Federal Way) at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy