League
4A
2A/3A
North Creek
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Badminton   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
North Creek Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 North Creek Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Creek Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 12 North Creek 3 Eastlake 0
Won
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
Mon, Sep 16 North Creek 3 Kennedy Catholic 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 18 North Creek 1 Mount Si 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 19 North Creek 0 Kings 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Sep 23 Roosevelt
7:00 PM Home NCHS
* Wed, Sep 25 Woodinville
7:00 PM Home NCHS
Sat, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Classic
Ferris (Host)
8:00 AM Away FHS
Mon, Sep 30 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home NCHS
* Wed, Oct 2 Eastlake
7:00 PM Home NCHS
* Mon, Oct 7 Redmond
7:00 PM Away RdmndHS
* Wed, Oct 9 Bothell
7:00 PM Home NCHS
* Mon, Oct 14 Issaquah
7:00 PM Away IssHS
* Wed, Oct 16 Newport
7:00 PM Home NCHS
* Mon, Oct 21 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Wed, Oct 23 Skyline
7:00 PM Away SkylnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 9 - Nov 164A Wes-King at Glacier Peak High School
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 22, 12:00 AM
Nov 23, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Tournament at Sundome, Y
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy