Boys Basketball
KingCo - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Hazen0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 4 Interlake
7:15 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Juanita
8:00 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away MIHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Bellevue
7:15 PM Away BlvuHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Hazen
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Interlake
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita
* Fri, Jan 22 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Hazen
7:15 PM Away Hazen
* Tue, Feb 2 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Away LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule