League
4A
2A/3A
Liberty
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Liberty Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Liberty Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Skyline
7:15 PM Away SkylnHS
        C @ 3:45, JV @ 5:40
Fri, Dec 6 Issaquah
8:00 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Tue, Dec 10 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away MIHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Evergreen
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Juanita
8:00 PM Away Juanita
Sat, Dec 14 Hazen
7:00 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Interlake
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Sammamish
8:00 PM Home LbrtyHS
Thu, Dec 26 Rancho Mirage Holiday Invitational
Rancho Mir
        Dec 26-30
* Tue, Jan 7 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Bellevue
8:00 PM Away BlvuHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Mercer Island
8:00 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Juanita
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Interlake
8:00 PM Away IHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Sammamish
7:15 PM Away SAMM
* Fri, Jan 31 Lake Washington
8:00 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy