League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Lincoln (Seattle)
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Lincoln (Seattle) Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Lincoln (Seattle) Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 30 Jamboree
Auburn (Host)
TBD Away AHS
Tue, Dec 3 Kentlake
7:30 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Dec 6 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Home
* Wed, Dec 11 West Seattle
7:30 PM Home
* Fri, Dec 13 Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Home
* Wed, Dec 18 Franklin
7:30 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Roosevelt
7:00 PM Home
Sat, Dec 21 Stadium
7:00 PM Home
* Fri, Jan 3 Cleveland
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Sat, Jan 4 Ingraham
7:30 PM Away IHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Seattle Prep.
7:30 PM Away McHugh
* Fri, Jan 10 Holy Names Academy
7:00 PM Home
Mon, Jan 13 Orting
7:00 PM Away
* Wed, Jan 15 Rainier Beach
7:30 PM Home
* Fri, Jan 17 Chief Sealth
7:00 PM Away CSHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Ballard
7:30 PM Away BallrdHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Garfield
7:00 PM Home
* Wed, Jan 29 Lakeside
7:30 PM Away LKSD
* Fri, Jan 31 Nathan Hale
7:00 PM Home
* Wed, Feb 5 Bainbridge
7:30 PM Away BainbrHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 223A SeaKing at Bellevue College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy