Lincoln (Seattle) Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Lincoln (Seattle) Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lincoln (Seattle) Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Lincoln (Seattle) 6 Kentlake 59
Lost
* Fri, Dec 6 Lincoln (Seattle) 20 Eastside Catholic 100
Lost
* Wed, Dec 11 Lincoln (Seattle) 13 West Seattle 73
Lost
* Fri, Dec 13 Lincoln (Seattle) 10 Bishop Blanchet 54
Lost
* Wed, Dec 18 Lincoln (Seattle) 10 Franklin 94
Lost
* Fri, Dec 20 Lincoln (Seattle) 8 Roosevelt 69
Lost
Sat, Dec 21 Lincoln (Seattle) 34 Stadium 65
Lost
Mon, Dec 30 Lincoln (Seattle) 4 Klahowya 79
Lost
* Fri, Jan 3 Lincoln (Seattle) 19 Cleveland 59
Lost
* Sat, Jan 4 Lincoln (Seattle) 21 Ingraham 67
Lost
* Wed, Jan 8 Lincoln (Seattle) 10 Seattle Prep. 70
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 Lincoln (Seattle) 15 Holy Names Academy 72
Lost
* Fri, Jan 17 Lincoln (Seattle) 19 Chief Sealth 63
Lost
* Wed, Jan 22 Lincoln (Seattle) 15 Ballard 62
Lost
* Thu, Jan 23 Lincoln (Seattle) 12 Garfield 81
Lost
* Tue, Jan 28 Lincoln (Seattle) 0 Bainbridge 1
Lost
* Wed, Jan 29 Lincoln (Seattle) 8 Lakeside 50
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 143A Metro Championship at Seattle Pacific Univ.
Feb 10 - Feb 133A Dist.Qualifier at Area Sites
Feb 11 - Feb 133A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 15 - Feb 223A SeaKing at Bellevue College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy