NPSL Girls Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Thursday, September 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kentridge
Kent Meridian Kent YMCA 3:15 PM
* Kentwood
Mount Rainier Mount Rain 3:30 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tahoma
TBD Covington 3:15 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kennedy Catholic
Kentwood Kent YMCA 3:15 PM
* Mount Rainier   45
Tahoma   140 Covington 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tahoma
Curtis Curtis Sen 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kentwood
Kent Meridian Kent YMCA 3:15 PM
* Kentlake
Mount Rainier Mount Rain 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Kennedy Catholic
Decatur King Count 3:00 PM
* Kent Meridian
Mount Rainier Mount Rain 3:30 PM
* Tahoma
Kentridge Lindbergh 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kennedy Catholic
Kentlake Covington 3:30 PM
* Kentridge
Mount Rainier Mount Rain 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kennedy Catholic
Kentridge Lindbergh 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tahoma
Kentwood Kent YMCA 3:15 PM
* Kent Meridian
Kentlake Covington 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Kentridge
Decatur King Count 3:00 PM
* Tahoma
Kent Meridian Kent YMCA 3:15 PM
* Kentwood
Kentlake Covington 3:30 PM
* Kennedy Catholic
Mount Rainier Mount Rain 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kent Meridian
Kennedy Catholic Foster Hig 3:00 PM
* Kentridge
Kentwood Kent YMCA 3:15 PM
* Kentlake
Tahoma Covington 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tahoma
Kennedy Catholic Foster Hig 3:00 PM
* Kentridge
Kentlake Covington 3:30 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Qualifiers Meet 2:30 PM
Kent Meridian
Kentridge
Kentwood
Kentlake Covington