2019-20 Federal Way Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Federal Way Opponent Result  
* Thu, Dec 5 Federal Way 68 Auburn Mountainview 41
Won
* Wed, Dec 11 Federal Way 93 Auburn 81
Won
* Fri, Dec 13 Federal Way 67 Enumclaw 56
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Federal Way 98 Foss 56
Won
* Tue, Dec 17 Federal Way 78 Decatur 49
Won
* Fri, Dec 20 Federal Way 75 Thomas Jefferson 29
Won
Sat, Dec 21 Federal Way 83 Lincoln 79
Won
Thu, Dec 26 Federal Way 78 Franklin Pierce 33
Won
Fri, Dec 27 Federal Way 52 Puyallup 45
Won
Sat, Dec 28 Federal Way 69 Wilson 65
Won
Thu, Jan 2 Federal Way 73 Skyview 78
Lost
* Wed, Jan 8 Federal Way 54 Auburn Riverside 49
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 Federal Way 78 Todd Beamer 46
Won
* Thu, Jan 16 Federal Way 60 Auburn 70
Lost
* Sat, Jan 18 Federal Way 70 Decatur 33
Won
* Mon, Jan 20 Federal Way 55 Auburn Mountainview 40
Won
* Wed, Jan 22 Federal Way 60 Auburn Riverside 40
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Federal Way 60 Enumclaw 49
Won
* Wed, Jan 29 Federal Way 93 Thomas Jefferson 12
Won
* Fri, Jan 31 Federal Way 98 Todd Beamer 66
Won
Mon, Feb 3 Federal Way 54 Auburn 64
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 5 - Feb 74A NPSL X/O at Site To be Determined
  Thu, Feb 6 Kentridge Won 59-46
 Feb 10 - Feb 224A District at Area Sites
  Wed, Feb 12 Rogers (Puyallup) Won 55-48
  Fri, Feb 14 Kentwood Lost 65-63
  Mon, Feb 17 Kennedy Catholic Won 85-44
  Wed, Feb 19 Skyview Won 70-65
  Fri, Feb 21
6:00 PM
Auburn Mt. Tahoma High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Printed February 20, 2020, 9:34 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy