2018-19 Kent Meridian Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kent Meridian Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 1 Lady Jag Kickoff Invitational
Thu, Dec 6 Girls Open Night
Sat, Dec 8 Orting Cardinal Classic
* Thu, Dec 13 Girls NPSL League Match
Sat, Dec 15 Lynden "Pride of Lady Lions" Tournament
* Wed, Dec 19 Girls NPSL Wrestling Match
Sat, Dec 22 Franklin Pierce Invite
Thu, Dec 27 Rogers Holiday Invite
Kent Meridian Rogers (Puyallup) (Host)
Auburn
Auburn Mountainview
Auburn Riverside
Bonney Lake
Bellarmine
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Fife
Forks
Federal Way
Graham Kapowsin
Hudson's Bay
Ingraham
Kentwood
Mount Baker
Mount Rainier
Puyallup
Sumner
Spanaway Lake
Tenino
Thomas Jefferson
Yelm
Thu, Jan 10 Girls Open Night
Thu, Jan 10 Girls Open Night
Sat, Jan 19 Lady Classic
Sat, Jan 26 Berserker Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 5:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:30 AM
Girls Sub Regional Tournament at Thomas Jefferson High School
 Feb 9, 10:00 AMWIAA Region II at Decatur High School
Printed September 15, 2019, 6:15 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy