2019-20 Kentridge Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Sep 23 Puyallup
7:15 PM Away PHS
Wed, Sep 25 Auburn
7:15 PM Home KRHS
Mon, Sep 30 North Creek
7:00 PM Away NCHS
Tue, Oct 1 Federal Way
7:15 PM Home KRHS
Thu, Oct 3 Todd Beamer
7:15 PM Away ToddBmr
Tue, Oct 8 Auburn Riverside
7:15 PM Away ARHS
Wed, Oct 9 Emerald Ridge
7:15 PM Away ERHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Tahoma
7:15 PM Home KRHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Kentwood
7:15 PM Away KWHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Hazen
7:15 PM Home KRHS
* Mon, Oct 21 Kentlake
7:15 PM Away KLHS
* Wed, Oct 23 Kennedy Catholic
7:15 PM Home KRHS
* Mon, Oct 28 Mount Rainier
7:15 PM Home KRHS
* Wed, Oct 30 Kent Meridian
7:15 PM Home KRHS
        venue change due to district event in KM gym

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
Printed September 18, 2019, 5:54 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy