2018-19 Kentwood Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentwood Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Kentwood 2 Mount Si 3
Lost
* Tue, Mar 12 Kentwood 4 Kennedy Catholic 1
Won
* Fri, Mar 15 Kentwood 1 Mount Rainier 3
Lost
* Tue, Mar 19 Kentwood 2 Kentridge 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 22 Kentwood 2 Kentlake 2
Tied
* Tue, Mar 26 Kentwood 2 Hazen 2
Tied
* Fri, Mar 29 Kentwood 2 Tahoma 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 2 Kentwood 2 Kent Meridian 3
Lost
* Thu, Apr 4 Kentwood 3 Kennedy Catholic 1
Won
Sat, Apr 6 Kentwood 6 Auburn 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 8 Kentwood 1 Mount Rainier 2
Lost
* Wed, Apr 10 Kentwood 3 Kentridge 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Kentwood 1 Kentlake 2
Lost
* Thu, Apr 18 Kentwood 1 Hazen 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Kentwood 2 Tahoma 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Kentwood 1 Kent Meridian 1
Tied

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 44A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Highline/Tahoma
May 7 - May 114A WCD/SW at
May 13 - May 254A State at Sparks Stadium
Printed September 16, 2019, 4:23 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy