2019-20 Kentwood Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Mount Si
5:00 PM Away MtSiHS
Wed, Mar 18 Auburn
7:30 PM Home KWHS
* Fri, Mar 20 Tahoma
7:30 PM Home KWHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Mount Rainier
7:30 PM Away HiMemStd
* Fri, Mar 27 Hazen
7:30 PM Away Hazen
* Tue, Mar 31 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Away French
* Fri, Apr 3 Kentridge
7:30 PM Home KWHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Kentlake
7:30 PM Away KLHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Kennedy Catholic
7:30 PM Home KWHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Tahoma
7:30 PM Away Tahoma
* Fri, Apr 17 Mount Rainier
7:30 PM Home KWHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Hazen
7:30 PM Home KWHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Home KWHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Kentridge
7:30 PM Away KRHS
* Fri, May 1 Kentlake
7:30 PM Home KWHS
* Tue, May 5 Kennedy Catholic
6:00 PM Away Starfire

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium
Printed January 21, 2020, 4:13 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy