2019-20 Tahoma Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tahoma Opponent Result  
Mon, Dec 2 Tahoma 58 Mount Si 50
Won
* Thu, Dec 5 Tahoma 53 Kennedy Catholic 40
Won
* Wed, Dec 11 Tahoma 73 Kent Meridian 33
Won
* Fri, Dec 13 Tahoma 64 Kentlake 32
Won
* Tue, Dec 17 Tahoma 68 Kentwood 55
Won
* Thu, Dec 19 Tahoma 79 Mount Rainier 54
Won
Sat, Dec 21 Tahoma 63 Enumclaw 42
Won
Fri, Dec 27 Tahoma 60 Scottsdale Chr., AZ 30
Won
Sat, Dec 28 Tahoma 55 Lake Washington 58
Lost
Mon, Dec 30 Tahoma 60 Sunnyslope, AZ 27
Won
* Wed, Jan 8 Tahoma 80 Kentridge 72
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 Tahoma 64 Hazen 54
Won
* Thu, Jan 16 Tahoma 66 Kentwood 61
Won
* Sat, Jan 18 Tahoma 63 Kent Meridian 17
Won
* Tue, Jan 21 Tahoma 62 Kennedy Catholic 61
Won
* Wed, Jan 22 Tahoma 42 Kentridge 67
Lost
* Fri, Jan 24 Tahoma 65 Kentlake 34
Won
* Wed, Jan 29 Tahoma 87 Mount Rainier 45
Won
* Fri, Jan 31 Tahoma 60 Hazen 54
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 5 - Feb 74A NPSL X/O at
  Thu, Feb 6 Decatur Lost 50-46
 Feb 11 - Feb 224A District at Area Sites
  Thu, Feb 13 Union Lost 57-51
  Sat, Feb 15 Camas Lost 54-46
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 6:00 PMTahoma @ Kentridge at Mt. Rainier High School
Printed February 27, 2020, 7:53 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy