2019-20 Decatur Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 5 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Tue, Dec 17 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Thu, Dec 19 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Auburn
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Fri, Jan 10 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Away TJHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Thu, Jan 16 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Sat, Jan 18 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Wed, Jan 29 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Fri, Jan 31 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home Decatur

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Printed September 16, 2019, 4:05 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy