2019-20 Decatur Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Decatur Opponent Result  
Mon, Dec 2 Decatur 67 Foster 62
Won
* Thu, Dec 5 Decatur 62 Auburn Riverside 74
Lost
* Wed, Dec 11 Decatur 52 Auburn Mountainview 54
Lost
* Fri, Dec 13 Decatur 62 Todd Beamer 65
Lost
* Tue, Dec 17 Decatur 49 Federal Way 78
Lost
* Thu, Dec 19 Decatur 41 Enumclaw 56
Lost
Fri, Dec 27 Decatur 41 Spanaway Lake 79
Lost
Sat, Dec 28 Decatur 59 Evergreen 51
Won
Sat, Jan 4 Decatur 69 Hazen 70
Lost
* Wed, Jan 8 Decatur 46 Auburn 68
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 Decatur 81 Thomas Jefferson 70
Won
* Thu, Jan 16 Decatur 61 Auburn Mountainview 58
Won
* Sat, Jan 18 Decatur 33 Federal Way 70
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Mon, Jan 27 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Wed, Jan 29 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Fri, Jan 31 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home Decatur

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Printed January 21, 2020, 4:11 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy