2019-20 Mount Rainier Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 HPS BSO JV/V Jamboree
Tyee (Host)
9:00 AM Away Hiln Mem
Mon, Mar 16 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Away AMHS
Wed, Mar 18 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home HiMemStd
* Fri, Mar 20 Kent Meridian
5:30 PM Home HiMemStd
* Tue, Mar 24 Kentwood
7:30 PM Home HiMemStd
* Fri, Mar 27 Kennedy Catholic
6:00 PM Away Starfire
* Tue, Mar 31 Hazen
7:30 PM Home HiMemStd
* Fri, Apr 3 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home HiMemStd
* Mon, Apr 6 Kentridge
7:30 PM Away KRHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Kentlake
7:30 PM Home HiMemStd
* Tue, Apr 14 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Away French
* Fri, Apr 17 Kentwood
7:30 PM Away KWHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home HiMemStd
* Wed, Apr 22 Hazen
7:00 PM Away RentMem
* Tue, Apr 28 Tahoma
7:30 PM Away Tahoma
* Fri, May 1 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home HiMemStd
* Tue, May 5 Kentlake
7:30 PM Away KLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium
Printed February 20, 2020, 11:00 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy