2019-20 Auburn Mountainview Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent Result  
Sat, Sep 7 Jamboree
Tue, Sep 10 Auburn Mountainview 3 Kentlake 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 11 Auburn Mountainview 0 Auburn Riverside 5
Lost
Fri, Sep 13 Auburn Mountainview 3 Lewis and Clark 2
Won
* Tue, Sep 17 Auburn Mountainview 1 Thomas Jefferson 2
Lost
* Thu, Sep 19 Auburn Mountainview 1 Auburn 1
Tied
Tue, Sep 24 Auburn Mountainview 1 Decatur 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 26 Auburn Mountainview 2 Enumclaw 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 1 Auburn Mountainview 4 Todd Beamer 4
Tied
* Thu, Oct 3 Auburn Mountainview 1 Federal Way 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 8 Auburn Mountainview 0 Auburn Riverside 6
Lost
* Thu, Oct 10 Auburn Mountainview 1 Thomas Jefferson 5
Lost
* Tue, Oct 15 Auburn Mountainview 1 Auburn 1
Tied
* Wed, Oct 16 Auburn Mountainview 13 Decatur 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 22 Auburn Mountainview 0 Enumclaw 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 24 Auburn Mountainview 4 Todd Beamer 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 29 Auburn Mountainview 2 Federal Way 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 24A NPSL at Enumclaw Expo Center
Nov 5 - Nov 94A WCD/SW at
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
Printed January 18, 2020, 1:59 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy