Softball
NPSL - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma140217
Kentwood122187
Kennedy Catholic951110
Kentlake861011
Kentridge68611
Mt Rainier59613
Hazen212216
Kent Meridian014117


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2017-18 C-Team Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tahoma Opponent  
Fri, Mar 23 Tahoma 19 Kent Meridian 4
* Tue, Mar 27 Tahoma 5 Auburn Riverside 20
* Tue, Apr 3 Tahoma 17 Auburn 4
* Wed, Apr 4 Tahoma 2 Auburn Riverside 12
Wed, Apr 11 Tahoma 13 Decatur 3
* Tue, Apr 17 Tahoma 14 Kent Meridian 6
* Thu, Apr 19 Tahoma 16 Hazen 0
* Tue, Apr 24 Tahoma 9 Kentwood 4
* Wed, Apr 25 Tahoma 20 Auburn 9
* Mon, Apr 30 Tahoma 4 Auburn Riverside 12
* Tue, May 1 Tahoma 7 Enumclaw 22
Wed, May 2 Tahoma 13 Decatur 8

 
Arbter Schedule