League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Unified Basketball   Track   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lynden9101210
Sehome910921
Burlington-Ed8111012
Ferndale730841
Lynden Chr641751
Lakewood523724
Squalicum442462
Sedro-Woolley451571
Bellingham343355
Blaine451661
Anacortes352562
Meridian1822102
Nooksack Valley11002120
Mount Baker01100140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 21
4:00 PM
Anacortes
Ferndale *


Phillips
4:30 PM
Lynden Chr
Mount Baker *


MBHS
7:00 PM
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham *


BHS
7:00 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Tuesday, Oct 22
4:00 PM
Lakewood
Lynden *


Phillips
4:30 PM
Nooksack Valley
Blaine *


Pipeline
7:00 PM
Meridian
Sehome *


Civic
Wednesday, Oct 23
6:00 PM
Squalicum
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS KF
7:00 PM
Bellingham
Anacortes *


AHS
Thursday, Oct 24
4:00 PM
Ferndale
Lynden *


Phillips
4:00 PM
Mount Baker
Meridian *


MHS
6:00 PM
Sehome
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
7:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:30 PM
Blaine
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 Sedro-Woolley 0 Mountlake Terrace 1
Tue, Sep 10 Sedro-Woolley 0 Kings 2
Thu, Sep 12 Sedro-Woolley 13 Mount Baker 3
* Mon, Sep 16 Sedro-Woolley 8 Mount Baker 0
* Wed, Sep 18 Sedro-Woolley 0 Lynden Christian 5
* Tue, Sep 24 Sedro-Woolley 3 Meridian 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Sedro-Woolley 5 Nooksack Valley 0
* Mon, Sep 30 Sedro-Woolley 2 Lakewood 2
* Thu, Oct 3 Sedro-Woolley 1 Burlington-Edison 2
* Tue, Oct 8 Sedro-Woolley 1 Anacortes 2
* Fri, Oct 11 Sedro-Woolley 0 Lynden 2
* Tue, Oct 15 Sedro-Woolley 2 Ferndale 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Sedro-Woolley 2 Bellingham 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Oct 21 Squalicum
7:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Blaine
7:30 PM Home SWHS
* Mon, Oct 28 Sehome
7:00 PM Away SHS
        Lower Field

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 92A District at Liberty High School
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy