League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 7 2019 Return of the Seahawk
Chief Sealth (Host)
Ballard
Bellevue
Cleveland
Clover Park
Garfield
Hazen
Ingraham
Jackson
Juanita
Lake Stevens
Mt. Tahoma
Nathan Hale
Port Townsend
Rogers (Spokane)
Skyline
Sehome
Squalicum
Stanwood
South Whidbey
West Seattle
7:30 AM Away CSHS
* Wed, Dec 11
Squalicum (Host)
Lakewood
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Away SqualHS
        Double Dual
Fri, Dec 13 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
7:00 PM Away BLHS
Sat, Dec 14 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
7:00 PM Away BLHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Anacortes
7:00 PM Home SHS
Sat, Dec 21 Graham Morin Invitational
Squalicum (Host)
7:00 PM Away SqualHS
Sat, Jan 4 Everett Classic
Everett (Host)
Away EvtHS
Sat, Jan 4 Mount Baker Invitational
Mount Baker (Host)
9:30 AM Away MBHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Away BEHSGym
Sat, Jan 11 Storm JV Tournament
Squalicum (Host)
2:00 PM Away SqualHS
Sat, Jan 18 Marysville Premier
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
Bethel
Decatur
Edmonds-Woodway
Granite Falls
Glacier Peak
Jackson
Kentwood
Lakewood
O\'Dea
Omak
Sehome
Squalicum
Stanwood
Wenatchee
Woodinville
Away MPHS
Sat, Jan 18 Marysville Invite
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Jan 22
Sehome (Host)
Bellingham
Squalicum
7:00 PM Home SHS
        Triple Dual
Sat, Jan 25 Emerald Ridge Invite
ERHS
Sat, Jan 25 Oak Harbor JV Invite
9:30 AM OHHS
Wed, Jan 29 NWC Championship Duals
7:00 PM TBD

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 7:00 PM
Feb 8, 7:00 PM
2A Sub-Regionals at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegionals
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy