League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferndale Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Ferndale 0 Burlington-Edison 7
Thu, Mar 14 Ferndale 1 Anacortes 6
Mon, Mar 18 Ferndale 2 Sedro-Woolley 5
Wed, Mar 20 Ferndale 4 Lakewood 3
Fri, Mar 22 Ferndale 4 Blaine 3
Mon, Mar 25 Ferndale 0 Bellingham 7
* Wed, Mar 27 Ferndale 0 Sehome 7
* Fri, Apr 12 Ferndale 1 Lynden 6
* Mon, Apr 15 Ferndale 1 Anacortes 6
* Tue, Apr 16 Ferndale 0 Squalicum 7
* Wed, Apr 17 Ferndale 1 Sedro-Woolley 6
* Fri, Apr 19 Ferndale 4 Lakewood 3
* Tue, Apr 23 Ferndale 4 Blaine 3
* Wed, Apr 24 Ferndale 1 Bellingham 6
* Mon, Apr 29 Ferndale 1 Burlington-Edison 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 1:00 PM
May 8, 1:00 PM
Divisional Tournament at Jackson High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy